Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Jesús
    ES
    2020-10-07 07:38:03

    ESTE PRODUCTO NO ES COMPATIBLE CON LAS BOMBONAS DE CAMPING GAS QUE SE COMERCIALIZAN EN ESPAÑA, POR LO DEMÁS FUNCIONA BIEN. YO HE TENIDO QUE ADAPTARLO PARA PODER SER UTILIZADO. SALUDOS

    Reacties (1)
  • Nigel
    AU
    2020-10-08 16:47:04

    Some strange fittings that would not interconnect, but with a POL fitting from another source the burner is working fine, The piezo ignition is excellent. It's lightweight and easy to handle. Have not been able to melt copper in an open crucible. I will try again in a more protected sytem.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 13:43:00

    EXCELENTE PRODUCTO LO RECOMIENDO, RAPIDA ENTREGA A PESAR DE LA DISTANCIA.. GRACIAS BANGGOOD. CHILEAN ANTÁRTIC. SALUDA MUY ATTE. A UDS. , FRANCISCO CÁRDENAS M. FROM C H I LE

    Reacties
  • Danny
    NZ
    2020-09-20 22:03:21

    Hi, Gas welding torch works well and appears to be well made. Had to make new gas bottle attachment as the supplied connector did not fit N.Z. LPG bottles as it had the wrong internal thread. Thanks Danny.

    Reacties
  • OldBill
    AU
    2020-08-08 18:05:53

    Very well made and and Very good value, well packaged for freighting and it arrived undamaged, Thank You, Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-05 01:36:03

    terimakasih

    Reacties
  • Bugsey
    AU
    2020-09-30 20:32:33

    Works well, great unit.

    Reacties
  • lueug
    IT
    2020-09-30 14:37:16

    alles ok

    Reacties
  • Kim
    AU
    2020-09-22 18:46:46

    Great value. The hose alone is worth more than the entire unit. Very quick delivery

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-19 00:39:09

    Top quality product. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$41.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$5.99