Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(405)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(405)
    • 5 Star(357)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • olezab
    UA
    2017-04-06 05:05:31

    Сумка полностью соответствует описанию, цвет такой как на фотографии.Качество очень хорошее, даже не надеялся на такое. Размер оказался может быть немного меньше чем кажется на фото. Доставка в Киев за 12 дней прямо в квартиру курьером. Все супер.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-11 20:58:47

    Bag is good, Genuine leather. color is a little darker but it's even better. order came quickly three weeks. was packed well, bag did not lose shape.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-12 00:29:18

    i am very very satisfied with the bag. it smells like leather and all the zippers are running smoothly :)

    Reacties
  • bans93
    ES
    2018-03-02 05:33:24

    A pesar de qué es algo pequeño está bien para lo qué lo quería.

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-09 11:19:49

    Prodotto ben descritto e perfettamente conforme! Sono molto soddisfatto; certo i tempi sono un pochino lunghi ma il tackiing funziona molto bene ed ho potuto seguire tutti i passaggi; e poi il prezzo: veramente concorrenziale. COMPLIMENTI

    Reacties (2)
  • 2017-01-15 20:44:23

    Excellent quality, did not expect even that for this price you can buy such a great bag.looks beautiful at first glance - hope it's gonna be durable.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-17 20:19:29

    Product fully matches the description. Very beautiful leather and locks. really liked the bag! leather is good quality! I hope in the future something else to buy. gladly advise good friends.

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-27 20:02:20

    The product is excellent. highest quality. very comfortable bag. yes, the portfolio.roomy. a lot of pockets. it looks solid. Genuine leather.

    Reacties
  • Speto
    BR
    2017-11-27 08:19:58

    Excelente. Qualidade. Couro original. Pedirei outras futuramente. Recomendo a loja e o produto aos compradores.

    Reacties
  • Nicky
    TH
    2017-09-21 10:13:10

    High grade product and nice design.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.06
    • US$46.31
    • US$26.96
    • US$50.73
    • US$19.82
    • US$42.38
    • US$38.93
    • US$16.47
    • US$47.19
    • US$46.38
    • US$24.19
    • US$29.27
    • US$24.86
    • US$42.39
    • US$49.41
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$57.38