Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(112)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(112)
    • 5 Star(97)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-15 05:28:20

    muito bom o produto estou muito satisfeito com o produto e com os vendedores estão de Parabéns DEUS Abençoe vcs

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-20 17:39:39

    produto de muito boa qualidade.. obrigado bangood 😍😍😍😍

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-02 15:53:29

    Excelente littleSax, me llego bien. Hay que aprender a sacale el sonido como cualquier otro instrumento; una textura a saxo. Las intruccines son simples pero hay información en Internet. Yo lo pedí junto a un xaphoon ya que ambos estaban en promoc´ión y me llegaron juntos en un solo paquete.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-08 09:36:46

    thx, great sound, great materials, excellent choice

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-14 04:34:34

    My little sax comes in white... The sound is perfect, very, very nice and comfortable to play. I wanted the black one, but it comes in white.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-20 14:23:37

    Sehr günstig. Schönes Instrument. Die Anleitung ist komplett in Englisch.

    Reacties
  • Bretoro
    PT
    2020-01-31 06:50:33

    Different sound then expected, but ok.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-11 06:16:47

    muito bom gostei dele 😍

    Reacties
  • lander
    IT
    2016-01-28 11:33:03

    Io che suono il sax (quello vero) ho qualche difficoltà ad adattarmi a questa imboccatura ed a fatica emetto qualche suono. Mio figlio, che non ha mai suonato nulla, riesce meglio di me. E' giusto precisare che lo strumento è in C quindi diverso anche per questo. Tra un flauto dolce e questo ... meglio questo.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-07-02 05:54:08

    I have no other Saxophone to compare with as it is my first ever saxophone. I managed to get a consistent sound after a couple of days practising with it. I had to remove some plastic excess form within the holes and this improved significantly the quality of some notes. The manual is in Chinese, but the drawings and scales can be easily follow. I'm happy, now I can seduce my wife with romantic music ;) only after some years of practise, of course...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$42.40
    • US$239.99
    • US$36.04
    • US$259.00
    • US$279.99
    • US$239.00
    • US$38.36
    • US$269.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$15.27
    • US$82.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$38.21
    • US$22.99