Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(34)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(34)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Ouch
    JP
    2020-07-01 07:05:11

    Very high quality case. The genuine leather is luxurious and flexible with just the right thickness. There are no sewing issues. I can take it in and out of the case with the original Apple leather case for iPhone X with no problem. I have used many different cases and this is one of the top cases for me.

    Reacties
  • MG151
    SK
    2020-08-11 05:04:48

    Well designed, fits to Redmi Note 7.

    Reacties
  • ferret
    CA
    2020-08-27 12:31:02

    This is a very nice case made with real leather. The stitching is tidy and well done. I have a large phone and it fits well without a case. (Samsung Galaxy Note 10+). I will look around for a slim case. My Otterbox is too bulky for this holster. I would recommend this case if you are on the market for a good phone holder.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-14 14:21:54

    As shown ,As described. Iphone 8 with plastic protector fit perfectly ; easy in and easy out Molded leather front so phone is not pinched when sliding in or out. Case sit well on hip and out of the way if you place it a little to the back and not over pocket. it looks like it will last quite a while.

    Reacties
  • jz_23
    PL
    2020-07-06 09:23:28

    Uważam, że cena jest zawyżona o 40%. Zwierzęca (nie męska) skóra naturalna , prosty wzór bez ozdobnych wzorków, Prawdziwą wartość tego produktu będzie można ocenić po co najmniej 6 miesiącach użytkowania. W tej chwili to nawet nie mogę sprawdzić czy pasuje do telefonu, bo z Banggood otrzymałem nie sprawny telefon i musiałem odesłać na wymianę. Proszę wysłać Ankietę za 6 miesięcy to wtedy recenzja będzie właściwa. jz_23

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-26 21:52:53

    Very good service with no problems at all. My only comment would be that out of curiosity I looked at some of the items you sell but noticed that you have no description of the items, a short description would be helpful. Other than that comment I found that the service you provided was excellent.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-15 16:37:00

    Great product, finally received after three months!! I’m just going to put that down to the present climate on this planet of hours. Yes good product well-made very happy with it. ✌️

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-15 13:42:48

    The phone case arrived earlier than expected and is exactly what I expected. My iPhone 8 fits well in the case and the quality appears to be very good. This was my first order with Banggood and I will likely be ordering from this site again.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-14 02:58:51

    Greetings to all, first of all thank you for the product. Although the shipment was a little delayed, I was satisfied. Also, your live broadcast support is a positive point for you. i will shop more Best regards.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-06 14:40:31

    Just arrived today, esarlier than announced! Products looks great, a little big for the belt, but will work perfectly for carrying mu cel phone. Need to mention, that I was a little sceptic before buying at this site, but all of that is gone now, great work guys!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$49.99