Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(75)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(75)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-02 08:00:39

    Good

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-09 05:22:39

    Very comfortable shoes, workmanship and also very good, the price is also cheap, I am very surprised

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-15 10:40:06

    fits exacctly

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-28 07:26:19

    molto molto belle,comode,leggere e ampie. le consiglio fortemente

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-09 04:43:07

    The shoes are very casual and comfortable, I am very satisfied

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-13 22:25:31

    Loved the shoes. And, they actually looked like the picture. I haven’t wore them yet. But. I know quality when I see it. It took 48 days after I ordered them. But, both of the shoes that I ordered was more than worth the wait. Which was my doing because I opted for the free delivery which it was stated, that option would take 25 - 30 business days. So, I knew the wait would be lengthy. I would still purchase me some more shoes from banggood.com. And, would wait 48 more days to receive some more

    Reacties
  • Jan
    ZM
    2019-11-27 05:23:34

    Just received the shoes and quality seems to be ok They have a good fit and I'll recommend that people that want to order them to measure the length of their feet and then use the size chart. Now time will show how long time they will last!!

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-09-23 12:31:54

    The time of Processing is too much, i think processing such products for expect needs to take maximum 3 days immediately payment is confirm. Shipping time is okay, but one has to wait 3 weeks, while when buying states one week.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-08 16:52:42

    THIS SHOE IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE LEATHER IS SOFT & FLEXIBLE. OTHER SHOES WITH THE SAME QUALITY SELL AT OVER $125.00-TO-$150.00 . WHAT A BARGEN @ $50.99 . A ***** 5 STAR RATING .

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-28 20:38:28

    I bought the black ones, seems good quality and comfort. The only issue I have is the toe is too round, in the pictures they seem more narrow. To me kinda looks like slippers

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.16
    • US$56.46
    • US$57.99
    • US$56.14
    • US$46.91
    • US$49.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$48.45
    • US$45.73
    • US$50.21
    • US$36.04
    • US$48.38
    • US$51.27
    • US$57.99
    • US$43.16