Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 04/01/2017

    El único fallo que he visto en la usb, estaba formateada a FAT32, la he formateado a NTFS, para poder aprovechar todo el potencial. Una usb que cabe en cualquier sitio!!

    Reacties
  • 05/10/2016

    Working good. I liked the product

    Reacties
  • 15/02/2017

    Very nice usb stick. I use it every daddy on my car to listen music and I'm very satisfy. beautiful and distinctive.

    Reacties
  • 07/05/2018

    Arrived early. Nice packaging and the drive is much smaller than I expected, which is Great for 32 mgb!! Keep up the good work. Mike

    Reacties
  • 08/01/2017

    Tiny as you can wish, i use if for my car audio. The quality is good, i do not fear to break it when i manipulate it.

    Reacties
  • 04/01/2017

    very good size and quality ,it deserve your money ,good website and good seller ,hope to buy again

    Reacties
  • 15/06/2016

    Clef rapide. Je n'ai pas vérifié le débit, mais par rapport aux autres que je possède, elle est pas mal...

    Reacties
  • 21/04/2019

    very good! Working perfect!

    Reacties
  • 17/10/2018

    bien pratique et fonctionne rapidement envoi rapide

    Reacties
  • 05/08/2018

    Muy buen acabado

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.52