Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(64)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(64)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-03-25 12:51:18

    la camara es indentica a la original y lo que he visto que han modificado las roscas donde va el tornillo de fijacion. antes era de plastico de la misma carcasa y ahora lleva dos pequeños casquillos roscados metalicos

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-16 13:14:54

    I have no huge FPV experience so I can say that this camera works great for me. It fits great in its plase on my Realacc 215 purple frame. The picture is good as i can see with my transmitter and cheap receiver I use in pare with my phone.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-02 13:35:12

    This is a great quality camera. I compared it to a swift 1 and 2. It was a better quality picture in all conditions I tested. I recently changed the lens to a GoPro lens. Wow! What a great improvement! Will be ordering more asap.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-21 17:42:16

    I just bought this camera for my x220 and I have to say it's a huge upgrade from the one that was on there , I've flown day and night and the picture is great, I love it I will definitely be getting more as back ups

    Reacties (2)
  • mirekb
    PL
    2018-02-01 10:28:33

    Kupiona jako część do Wizarda X220S. Wszystko OK.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-29 02:12:25

    al comprara esta camara te arriesgas a tener poco algulo de vision un upgrqde seria comprar una lente foxer pero todo bien

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-12 06:24:56

    gute günstige Cam

    Reacties
  • sidbh43
    BR
    2019-06-07 10:43:30

    Desta vez veio um produto de qualidade. Funcionando bem. Obrigado Banggod.

    Reacties
  • fr2632
    NL
    2018-08-19 12:58:35

    Tested, works ok!

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-03 05:31:22

    Todavía no he probado la calidad de imagen pero la cámara es igual que en las fotos

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.86
    • US$5.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$3.98
    • US$3.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.24
    • US$17.08
    • US$16.50
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.74
    • US$2.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.25
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99