Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good drone(106)
  • great drone(80)
  • good value(28)
  • great price(24)
  • nice quad(22)
  • fast delivery(18)
  • great quad(16)
  • good quality(15)
  • awesome machine(6)
  • complete package(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(1340)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1340)
    • 5 Star(1200)
    • 4 Star(124)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-05 21:50:08

    is there any kind of warranty? I was just out flying and it started smoking from the board. the right front propeller caused it. this was my second time flying it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-15 13:55:13

    first of all it is an actual nice drone but one off the pads was cut up i could not get it to ibus in betaflight and did not get any sort of manual luckaly i have a friend who helped me out and sorted everyting this is no ordanary drone if you know what FPV drones are great beginner drone like my self if you do not know what your doing why it doesen't work out of the box please get in contact whit an profesional or somone that knows what they are doing over all it is great but have not flown it

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-10 12:16:45

    Equipamento Fantástico. Excelente qualidade. Fui taxado para Brasil, mas vale a pena. Estou super satisfeito.

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-03 04:42:32

    product looks good and very nice, , but a big problem after 1 flight! with motor 1: don’t turn anymore. after 1 flight and landing properly , checking the ESC : ESC IS DEAD. Hope Bangood will send me a new ESC or more . that ESC is NOT a good quality.. see picture

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-28 04:13:09

    Otima aparencia. otimo desempenho. muito feliz e satisfeito 😍 obrigado banggood

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 05:42:45

    recived in indonesia (papua) i like it thanks 👌👌

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-13 04:52:13

    bien reçu! a peine 10 jours après la commande ! sort a peine de son carton ! seul hic le chargeur n'est pas de type européen... donc pas utilisable en France! j'attendrai donc de recevoir un chargeur équilibreur que j'ai commandé en plus... 😭

    Reacties (3)
  • Mdo
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-13 07:53:54

    commande bien reçue maintenant on va chercher un adaptateur pour le chargeur

    Reacties (4)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 168  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen