Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • StickG
    AU
    2020-10-21 03:07:46

    There good There the same size as the 006 and it’s hard to shove your glasses in the 005 are much better for glasses if you can still get those The issues I have are I keep pressing the buttons by accident every time you remove them so it changes channels etc or turns it off I was getting interference with both Ariel I removed one and it works perfectly There sturdy looking compared to the 005 and you can add a dvr I was hoping these were the same as the 005 with the dvr option but turns out

    Reacties (1)
  • TopZa
    TH
    2020-10-18 10:24:59

    very good 👍🏻✨

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 12:37:21

    bon casque pour le prix

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 11:15:48

    très bon produit pour le prix ( ne convient peut être pas pour les personnes ayant de grosses tête

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 05:59:24

    absolutely brilliant a lot smaller than I thought more compact ideal for anyone beginning fpv highly recommended

    Reacties
  • timmy12
    AU
    2020-10-13 23:13:29

    good product, worked well straight out of the box. Would be better if it had focus adjustment but if you want that, go to the next model up.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-13 12:58:41

    Great value, easy to use, recieve on racing frequency's , not WiFi . Well packaged and quick delivery , 7 days !

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-13 00:33:08

    Good packaging. Tq

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-17 16:57:45

    Works great for my first fpv drone setup :)

    Reacties
  • Papopo
    IT
    2020-09-29 06:15:56

    Top

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.50
    • US$85.99
    • US$23.84
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.90
    • US$275.00
    • US$49.58
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.77
    • US$9.90
    • US$3.97
    • US$120.99
    • US$83.39
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.06
    • US$11.90
    • US$225.00
    • US$210.00