Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1434)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1434)
    • 5 Star(1323)
    • 4 Star(104)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-21 07:02:30

    This is a great drone for the price & has taken a few crashes suprisingly well (see pics). it's very fast on 4s & pretty fast on 3s. the camera for me is the worst part because it can't go from light to dark areas very well, flying in the afternoon with shadows around annoys me lol. it's fine in normal conditions though it's a bit bland I think

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-11-02 09:04:36

    Good kit to start with fpv drone. Soldering need to connect ESC, between RX FC ESC camera and VTX are all plugs. I use XM+ receiver, not so easy to put in the frame over the VTX. FC have only 1 UART used by smartaudio GOOD: Performance (lipo 3S and 4S) in 4S is really fast Cheap kit Quite tough Smartaudio VTX power 25mW 100mW 200mW BAD: No screwdriver for screws in the kit (I used the screwdriver in solder Ts100) Kit miss some important screws for the stack (I bought for complete the build

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-11-17 16:15:51

    Très bon premier racer, très solide même après de nombreux crash. Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de Led dans le kit, les filetages en alu sont pas très résistant donc ne pas trop forcer. La caméra est pas terrible, trop de lumière. Les hélices sont à changer pour des tripales. Le Vtx est très bon, de 0 à 200mW. Il y'a peut de place pour un récepteur, donc prévoir un Nano (type rxsr). Pas encore testé en 4S, pour le moment, 3S 650mah. Montage simple, peu de soudure, les connecteurs sont bien,

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 08:24:43

    fast shipping and delivery. box a bit dented but couses no problem. looks like everything is inside the box. now I wil get started on building it. can’t wait. never build one ore flown one. would be a new experience. I do own and fly rc plane’s but never got a drone. Although drone is the wrong name as someone told me. This is a quad as I am told. but, now starts the building.

    Reacties
  • M4TT0
    AU
    2020-01-16 22:49:22

    This drone is absolutely awesome. It's my first 3 inch toothpick and so far it's going together a piece of cake. Everything seams really good quality and everything is included as far as the model goes. I love the fact that it has smart audio and a tiny bit of soldering is required to get the smart audio to work but absolutely worth it. For approximately $115 Aussie dollars I think it's an absolute bargain. Nice work Eachine and Banggood, keep up the good work.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 09:20:58

    Arrived on estimated date, 3 nylon standoffs were missing. At first vtx wasn't working, after 2 hours i realised what the problem was, the vtx cables on the vtx cable were switched up ... and it made a short. after switching the red and black wire everything worked just fine.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-02-08 09:26:20

    Já tinha perdido a esperança mas chegou hoje dia 8 de fevereiro. foi embalado dia 30 novembro. chegou dentro do prazo. Só não consegui rastrear. Parabéns!

    Reacties (1)
  • moac
    BR
    2020-10-10 16:08:11

    Esse já é o terceiro Race que eu monto sou fã pelo baixo custo, peças baratas e fácil de encontrar as peças, a última atualização ficou ótima chegou bem rápido e como sempre a caixa protege bem as peças. Se você quer aprender a montar e configurar este drone eu aconselho fora que ele boa muito bem!

    Reacties
  • ppasdes
    ID
    2020-09-19 22:05:44

    petite machine sympa a monter pour mon ami mais comme pour le premier il manquait des pièces dans me sachet visserie.. Mais pas de problème il suffit de les réclamer a BG en respectant bien leur procédure ..... idem pour les cables sur la FC (reçue) le beeper se branche sur un connecteur mais pas de cable et comme d habitude le câble vert pour les datas sur VTX absent la aussi réclamer et reçue, le sav a été très bon Vérifier bien le câble coté connecteur VTX les câbles

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 18:10:27

    Arrived in good condition and well packaged. Motors feel real good, frame is sturdy. ,Will be motivated to build this later on down the road. I have always had great shipping service over the past 5 yrs with all my electronic supplies. Really been very lucky or Banggood is just a reliable company to deal with. Thanks Banggood keep up the good service a d no they didn't ask for this I mean every word.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$205.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$103.97
    • US$169.00
    • US$69.00
    • US$85.00
    • US$210.00
    • US$85.00
    • US$169.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$144.21
    • US$129.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$83.99
    • US$85.00
    • US$318.99
    • US$10.48