Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(2051)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2051)
    • 5 Star(1957)
    • 4 Star(71)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-11 11:20:15

    se recibe el producto acorde a lo ofrecido en el anuncio, muy bien empacado y con tiempo de entrega rápido. la cámara se ve de muy buena calidad. He comprado otros productos eachine, y me parece muy bueno el producto y su seriedad en entregas.

    Reacties
  • 1Canuck
    CA
    2020-01-10 19:31:04

    Terrific super small FPV camera. It’s smaller than my thumb, but picture quality even at lowest 25mw setting is fantastic! Simple to setup (<20 seconds) and it memorizes your settings so next time it plug and play! Attaching photos. Note: you must supply it a 1s battery 3.7v lipo / I have like 40 of them so it is not an issue. I highly recommend it!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-17 06:44:41

    Diese Kamera funktionierte bei mir sofort ohne Probleme . Anschluss - Kabel für Akku ist auch ein passendes im Lieferumfang. Die Bildqualität ist sehr gut . Die Reichweite wesentlich besser , wie bei anderen Kameras , geht durch Wände ohne Probleme. Sehr sicher eine ehrliche Kauf-Empfehlung . Top Qualität . This camera worked for me immediately without any problems. A connection cable for the battery is also included. The picture quality is very good. The range is much better than with other

    Reacties
  • Soupas
    MX
    2020-06-21 11:57:03

    Bastante liviana y pequeña, la cálidad de imagen es decente para quienes estamos iniciando, buen precio, y al momento todo va bien

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-01 15:09:16

    Great little camera. Good range and easy to set up just read the instructions for setting the power output and channel. I put it on top of my WPL B24 and it works great.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-03 14:16:32

    camera chegou 100%...... de dentro de casa consegui ir a longas distâncias a 200mw. recomendo a compra. instalei em um qx95 ficou muito bom...

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-01 04:25:02

    Nagyon jó a hatótávja,a kép minősége is elfogadható és ár-érték arányban is szuper

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-05 15:38:14

    Genial todo muy bien protegido

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 05:58:02

    ottima camera ideale per fpv leggerissima e praticamente senza ritardo nella trasmissione ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-25 08:09:49

    works great with a 1s battery, affordable and does the job!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.75
    • US$2.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.25
    • US$2.96
    • US$8.39
    • US$3.50
    • US$5.33
    • US$7.32
    • US$3.44
    • US$6.26
    • US$2.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.42
    • US$51.89
    • US$70.99
    • US$98.90