Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(3611)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3611)
    • 5 Star(3394)
    • 4 Star(149)
    • 3 Star(36)
    • 2 Star(15)
    • 1 Star(17)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-15 01:03:20

    fa il suo lavoro ma il segnale arriva un po debole e quindi le registrazioni sono peggio di quello che vedo dentro al vr. per quello che costa mi sarei aspettato qualcosa di più stabile o almeno più versatile visto che funziona solo su android. con adattatore usb c lo uso su samsung galaxy s8. non funziona sul mio tablet che ha Android 5.0

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-07 09:48:55

    When I plugged it in it would only show 100% signal but no image. I took it apart and reflowed the solder on the reciver pins. It works perfectly now with Samsung s8 with otg adapter and on pc windows 10 using vlc or debute.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-06 13:18:18

    gostei bastante, idêntico ao do anúncio aconselho vcs conpra. chegou bastante rápido e veio muito bem embalado obrigado bangood

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-24 06:29:32

    Thank you for Delivering the Reshipment on time. Recieved it in good condition. But disappointed as fresh order was returned from airport due to custom clearance. Working Condition : Not Checked.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-26 13:19:30

    parfait pas encore testé

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-27 11:39:00

    muito bom produtor

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-06 07:37:13

    viene en caja de chapa, aún no lo probé

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-15 19:35:46

    Recibido tal cual lo que ofrece, en esta ocasión notenia número de seguimiento pero llego si avisar

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-14 14:35:37

    O produto chegou sem avarias perfeito agora é testar.

    Reacties
  • bkuddas
    TR
    2019-12-16 04:40:04

    good. i used it with a micro to usb-c adapter with my phone. it is working with go fpv application from google store.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.55
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$16.12
    • US$27.27
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.80
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$30.49
    • US$87.99
    • US$12.55
    • US$4.99