Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(197)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(197)
    • 5 Star(180)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-08 15:43:34

    When the UK lock down started i finally decided to buy a RC plane, i always wanted a go at RC flying but had never bothered, now i had no excuse, i watched lots of videos on many different models, i chose the EaChine Mini Mustang, its brilliant, as a complete novice i can tell you that anyone can fly this. I was so impressed that i ordered the F4U and it's also brilliant. Flying them together is good fun, they are best flown in calm weather however i have flown them in quite windy conditions and

    Reacties (5)
  • Link440
    FR
    2020-08-24 06:13:57

    ce petit avion est juste extraordinaire le mode de vol stabiliser fonctionne parfaitement même pas vent asser violent 25/35km/h en mode acro je dirait qu’il manque juste un poile de puissance mais vraiment sympa quand même je le recommande a tout le monde

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-08 14:09:06

    Got this delivered yesterday. It took 13 days from ordering. Flew it this morning with my 10 yr old. Despite a 10 knot wind, it flew wonderfully well. In beginner mode it is relaxing and enjoyable. Flip to intermediate and do rolls and loops. I flew the first sortie but the 10 year old flew out the rest of that battery and the other two. There was plenty of power to fly into the wind. It was fun pulling back the throttle and "hovering" in place. The only disappointment was that we could not take

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-30 18:31:22

    This is another Great Micro Warbird from Eachine and I hope they keep these Planes coming. The Eachine Mini F4U Corsair is a very fast, agile, and aerobatic Plane. You'll have much more fun than the cost of the Plane and that makes it a great value as well. I just Posted our 1st Video on the Review of this Plane and more are coming. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-03 08:46:44

    Sehr cooles teil. Macht laune und ist sehr einfach zu bedienen. War innerhalb von 2 wochen da. Tipp: Bestellt zusätzliche Rotorblätter.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-03 13:00:37

    Beautiful product ... especially that lil mustang wow.. blow my mind .. ppls trust me you don’t go wrong .. love banggood.. thanks ..

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 16:31:26

    Another awesome plane after loving the p51 had to get the others and definitely does not disappoint. Very stable iwith the gyro and even works in some wind. Such an awesome flyer. Just ideal if you want to get out and have some fun relaxing flying. Now all we need is a Spitfire.

    Reacties
  • MrZipi
    IT
    2020-10-04 02:46:07

    Very good product! Nice finiture

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 02:34:41

    Am thrilled. Great plane. It's a lot of fun. Easy to fly because of three flight modes. Small and compact, you can quickly take it with you anywhere with little effort. Is my second RC airplane ever. Highly recommended, also suitable for beginners.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-15 19:09:26

    This is one of the best rc planes I've ever purchased. i have dozens of flight on it already. And it is a great 1st plane, yet very challenging in expert mode. A mist have!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$71.09
    • US$42.99
    • US$88.64
    • US$99.90
    • US$149.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$65.90
    • US$103.93
    • US$28.80
    • US$22.90
    • US$109.99
    • US$20.55
    • US$79.90
    • US$299.00
    • US$27.99