Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(136)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(136)
    • 5 Star(130)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • elvill
    US
    2020-03-28 11:10:50

    Very good F22 raptor, banggood please sell the foam/plastic bits/pushrods etc separate like you do with mini p51. Jumper combo to rx brick (see pic). Done many scratch f22s, modded other foam ones, this is beautiful, a modders dream. Spacious, rigid, good authority, small, powerful enough. First flight it's great stable, fast fun! Pulled aileron servo after first flights because prefererence for elevons over aileron/elevator, locked the foam with tape. Flies too stable with gyro, elevons and trim

    Reacties
  • Geraldo
    CA
    2020-10-17 11:31:39

    Dear Banggood, Thank you for sending the Eachine F22. This RC Plane is one of my BEST plane that I have. It's fly very stable and in advanced mode, I can make CRAZY maneuvers. On beginning mode, fly like a real F22 plane. I HIGH recommend this RC Plane for beginner, intermediate and advanced pilots. PS: I did some painting upgrades.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-03 21:49:45

    Eachine Volantex Mini F22 Raptor is a fun RC jet, Park flyer RC airplane. Its absolutely beginner friendly with its built in stabilization system. It can perform one click rolls and loops aerobatics. Its safe to fly around people and offers plenty of flight time on single fully charged 3.7v battery. Cheap and affordable yet fun to fly.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-24 09:14:42

    Una maravilla. Con su emisora y 3 baterías. La caja venía golpeada, pero gracias a Dios el corcho protegió el avión. Una maravilla a un precio buenísimo. Muy recomendable. Es un caza de combate. Precioso

    Reacties
  • Ricomon
    US
    2019-12-31 18:37:35

    This plane is an absolute blast to fly, but the aileron servo died on the third flight. While the plane is very fast, the gyro stabilization makes it relatively easy to fly. It is not a four channel plane as advertised, but a three channel plane with ailerons and no rudder. Still, the flying qualities are excellent, and I don't miss the rudder control in the air. I find it slightly more difficult to fly than the excellent Eachine Mini Mustang. When I gave up elevator on the first take off, the

    Reacties (3)
  • Chris
    CA
    2020-08-06 15:24:32

    Unboxing went well no damage. Nice looking jet. Had to adjust control rods rubbing on belly, front tire stiff, Controller a little cheap feeling but works. Great park flyer. Not so sure a true beginner pilot would be able to keep control as jet moves quickly. Very stable flight in beginner mode once you do get the hang of it. Prop strikes on ground are common when taking off from even smooth surface. Suggest buying extra props. Love this jet overall!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-07 16:53:39

    muy bueno rápido y muy bonito aunque en el modo aprendiz tiende a irse hacia abajo pero nada que con un buen trimm no se solucione gracias Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 09:17:19

    really great looking jet. super keen to get it into the air as soon as possible 😁😁😁

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-10 23:38:51

    The plane came earlier than expected which is nice. and I took the plane out and I was surprised about how well it flue I would like to get another one.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-27 10:55:36

    Nice plane ,wating good time in NY to fly

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.90
    • US$38.50
    • US$57.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$29.59
    • US$59.99
    • US$42.59
    • US$119.00
    • US$39.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.55
    • US$71.09
    • US$67.85
    • US$107.90