Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(243)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(243)
    • 5 Star(223)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-03 09:54:48

    pleasantly surprised by the bright screen and quite impressed with ability to focus on screen. i Have a very strong astigmatism and these are the first set of goggles that compliment my FPV experience

    Reacties (12)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-01 12:42:14

    goggles have latency issues >100ms https://youtu.be/NEMQCRRO5PM

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-28 18:41:09

    The googles came with an unflyable lag. The image have about 150ms delay from the real world. I don't believe Eachine will fix this by firmware. It´s a tremenduous project error, other buyers have the same problem. I want my money back.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-11 10:26:08

    The screen colors are very vivid. I did not expect such a quality screen. For antennas you should get Sma-male. Wonderful goggles.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 11:32:30

    Perfect, I've finally received the goggles. Such a great quality, I absolutelly recommend them. Weight about 340g without battery and antennas, but that does not matter. My old VR006 has 250g so that's not such a big difference for me. RX connector is SMA female. As described, OSD can be turned off, DVR working well, anti-fog fan and also anti-heat fan work great. Already tested and love them, beautifull HD screen :) Some pics in my review. If some of you still can't make a decision, do it now with

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-23 02:29:35

    Ich hatte vorher die ev200d und muss wirklich sagen, dass die ev300d einen ganzen Schritt weiter ist. Die Displays sind durch die 3/4 Größe wesentlich größer, kontrastreicher und farbiger sind. Ich habe die Brille mit der HDO Fatshark verglichen und hier bei dde EV300D deutlich mehr Kontrast und ein etwas größeres Bild festgestellt. Auch die Farben waren deutlich besser. Der HDO Besitzer war begeistert. Mit der HDO2 konnte ich noch keinen Vergleich machen. Durch das Quad-Diversity wird nicht

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 06:27:20

    good~~

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 04:36:06

    Can be much better than another, one software fix! That best fpv glasses ever i seen (my first glasses Fatshark HD2), but that glasses can be much better than any another! in manual i seen support 3D, this is not true! HDMI not support 3D mode, i can't looking 3d movies! Please add one software mode! split image in the center, and and shown 1/2 of image in each dysplay (like fatshark)! That can be best glasses in the world! 4* only for that! Just do it and it be 6* from 5 P.S. Banggood fix uploading

    Reacties (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen