Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(914)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(914)
    • 5 Star(854)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-05 18:15:10

    Darn nice job Eachine!!! Spent a few hours in my new EV200D's today. Excellent resolution and clarity on the screens. Signal reception was spot on, I utilized both diversity receivers with four antenna, 2 - RHCP, 1 - linear patch and 1 v- plain stick dipole. Couldn't have asked for reception. DVR was flawless, produced good video results, not GoPro quality, suits my everyday needs perfect. Colors were great al;ong with very comfortable to wear, did not use the center headband, not needed to me. Love

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-12 18:31:15

    This is my first pair of FPV goggles. All of the reviews are great, so I am giving them a try. The price is too good to pass up.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-03 06:55:51

    The reception is top with good antennas and the picture quality is better than on my two goggle. I recommend for the price

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-04 08:22:52

    ottimi goggles, schermi grandi, ottima ricezione. ben fatti, curati nei dettagli e comodi. unica pecca ventola sempre accesa e batteria di scarsa durata più o meno un ora

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-02 07:09:54

    Endlich ist sie da meine FPV Brille die ich am 7. Januar bestellt habe und heute haben wir den 2. Mai die erste Lieferung kam bei mir nie an so worde am 14. April noch einmal abgeschickt und heute kam sie ich bin wunschlos glücklich😃 dass es doch noch geklappt hat mit der Lieferung👍. nun musste ich aber feststellen dass gar keine Antennen dabei sind wie abgebildet ist nun wisst ihr Bescheid wird ohne Antenne ausgeliefert muss ich mir nun auch noch bestellen. aber ich hab sie bekommen die

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-08 13:48:47

    très bonne réception, qualité top, ergonomie des boutons/menu à améliorer.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-17 06:48:38

    ok for the price, but only 16:9. For FPV is 4:3 for me better like Fatshark HD3 and the fan is to loud

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    produits conforme

    2019-02-26 05:54:00

    au top , il est fonctionnel et testé en FPV et en HDMI sur un pc avec simulateur . Bonne qualité de produit .👍

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 115  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten