Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(767)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(767)
    • 5 Star(714)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wouaw

    2018-10-12 12:07:44

    je pilote depuis +de 2 ans avec mon quanum v2, les lunette me faisait peur à cause du petit FOV et du prix des fatshark par exemple. Merci Eachine qui avec ces prix grand public m a permis d entrée dans le monde du drone , mon 1er était le falcon 250. Et maintenant grâce à eachine j'ai ma 1ere paire de lunettes et là je ne suis vraiment pas déçu. FOV énorme pour des lunette, très immersive qualité des matériaux, set complet avec des rx qui fonctionne au top, belle image pas de flou. Trop

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-05 18:15:10

    Darn nice job Eachine!!! Spent a few hours in my new EV200D's today. Excellent resolution and clarity on the screens. Signal reception was spot on, I utilized both diversity receivers with four antenna, 2 - RHCP, 1 - linear patch and 1 v- plain stick dipole. Couldn't have asked for reception. DVR was flawless, produced good video results, not GoPro quality, suits my everyday needs perfect. Colors were great al;ong with very comfortable to wear, did not use the center headband, not needed to me. Love

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    High quality goggles!

    2018-09-02 00:27:18

    These are great excellent clarity displays very comfortable for wearing for long periods of time. Reception is also great. Only issues I have is with the power consumption which seems a bit too high and the DVR which needs improvement perhaps with a new firmware update.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-03 06:55:51

    The reception is top with good antennas and the picture quality is better than on my two goggle. I recommend for the price

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good enough

    2018-10-08 15:47:01

    well made will see more in the future. will be reviewed in youtube

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-02 07:09:54

    Endlich ist sie da meine FPV Brille die ich am 7. Januar bestellt habe und heute haben wir den 2. Mai die erste Lieferung kam bei mir nie an so worde am 14. April noch einmal abgeschickt und heute kam sie ich bin wunschlos glücklich😃 dass es doch noch geklappt hat mit der Lieferung👍. nun musste ich aber feststellen dass gar keine Antennen dabei sind wie abgebildet ist nun wisst ihr Bescheid wird ohne Antenne ausgeliefert muss ich mir nun auch noch bestellen. aber ich hab sie bekommen die

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    High quality goggles!

    2018-09-16 02:18:06

    overall good picture quality I really like it :)

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-04 08:22:52

    ottimi goggles, schermi grandi, ottima ricezione. ben fatti, curati nei dettagli e comodi. unica pecca ventola sempre accesa e batteria di scarsa durata più o meno un ora

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 96  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten