Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(512)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(512)
    • 5 Star(488)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-05 07:23:09

    cant wait to put it on and try it ive been told that it brings the lenses closer n makes it bigger? now i need the sticky stuff to mount it? diddnt come with any but im going to stick Velcro on my face plates for future changes as i can see the foam getting sweat rot ?

    Reacties (2)
  • K4SSIUS
    FR
    2020-09-03 16:05:47

    Mousse correct

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-15 11:38:51

    top!

    Reacties
  • djvais
    CA
    2019-11-29 06:18:01

    fits like a charm and pretty quick delivery!

    Reacties
  • giannis
    GR
    2019-11-17 13:44:54

    very good

    Reacties
  • THXkid
    US
    2017-11-28 17:07:20

    I just received my EV-100 goggles about 2 weeks ago, which already came with this newer thinner and better made face plate, so its nice to have an extra one in case mine ever wears out

    Reacties (2)
  • 2017-12-14 16:55:15

    same thickness if one was to remove the toughest foam layer from the original foam. because that tough foam layer is gone foam loses most of it rigidity. dose make a noticable difference but this will greatly depend on you face/head size.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-23 13:18:47

    🇮🇹Spugna come l’originale quindi durerà da Natale a santo Stefano😀😀😀! manca l’adesivo sotto per attaccarlo ma in qualche modo risolverò! consegna 5 giorni in anticipo dalla previsione di BG! spedito da Europa 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Sponge like the original so it will last from Christmas to St. Stephen! missing the sticker below dto attack it but somehow I will solve! delivery 5 days in advance from BG forecast! shipped from Europe

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-07 01:55:25

    標準で付いて来るスポンジと比べると、柔らかく着け心地は良くなるのですが、今度は目がレンズに当たってしまいます。 もう少しスポンジの表面積が広くなっていると、着け心地も使用感も改善すると思うのですが。

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-20 01:36:10

    Part of the original, improved version or thinner sponge, would have a little more sponges around the nose because it's hard to match so that the goggles do not hurt Czesc oryginalna, wersja poprawiona czyli ciensza gabka, przydało by sie troche wiecej gabki w okolicach nosa gdyz ciezko dopasowac tak zeby gogle nie uwierały

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.85
    • US$10.75
    • US$99.90
    • US$26.98
    • US$6.78
    • US$4.14
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.83
    • US$13.88
    • US$12.06
    • US$15.50
    • US$26.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$13.50
    • US$11.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.50