Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(198)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(198)
    • 5 Star(188)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-09 04:42:40

    Emballage toujours au top. Contient 4 protections par kit. Aucun soucis d'assemblage sur le drone. J'en ai pris trois par sécurité, histoire d'avoir du rechange au cas ou.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-30 13:25:14

    Listing for my E58 did not mention that it came with these so I ordered. VERY GLAD I did as after the first few crashes, I had lost 2 of my original black ones. when these arrived, I primered them white and then painted 2 bright yellow and 2 bright orange. Makes them so much easier to find in the grass or bushes after you crash and they bounce off. And u WILL crash it. Also if close, makes it easier to see which way it’s headed.

    Reacties
  • snemik
    UA
    2018-06-07 14:50:06

    Незаменима при полетах в помещении и ограниченном пространстве. Защити свои винты и любимый Eachine E58

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-23 08:08:44

    quality de produit et très bien prix intéressant. délai de livraison bien court commande bien reçu et bien emballé.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-09 02:55:00

    sehr stabil

    Reacties
  • HENRY
    US
    2018-08-23 17:32:29

    Just in time loss 2 And the price is awesome

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-25 02:28:56

    Good quality prop guard..its looking hard and light weight too..easy to fit

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-17 05:26:56

    materiale eccellente, ottimo servizio venditore cliente consigliato,

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-05 09:15:30

    Bardzo dobre części do drona. Idealnie wykonane i spasowane. Łatwa wymiana. Niska cena

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 15:42:21

    Well, these products arrived in good condition, but it took 3 MONTHS and 10 DAYS (May 9th to August 19) before I finally received them. It's a good thing that I wasn't in a hurry to receive these spare parts, or else I would have been out of luck.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.25
    • US$7.26
    • US$2.16
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.82