Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(105)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(105)
    • 5 Star(100)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice Little E57 quad

    2019-01-06 15:53:38

    Good design. Nice solution with foldable arms. Good Gyro Good Baro sensor. Good APP for remote control and rec. video Cons: battery small capacity ~4min Stock remote control not accurate, sticks movement are imprecise. Recorded video should be better quality for 720P

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-01 15:26:28

    So easy to fly and so much fun. Clean packaging and a fun form factor add to the "coolness" factor. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-28 15:30:26

    Great toy. Easy to fly outside open area with no wind. It is so light that cannot fight the wind. I can even fly it with one hand for a short time while I'm scratching my head :) . Has some kind of altitude hold. This is not proper FPV, as the video feed is through wifi and can be viewed on the phone. The best thing about it is it is size, really pocket size, with folding motors. Hard to fly on the phone. Best is using stock transmitter. Great toy for kids and not only.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-28 15:47:28

    boa qualidade excelente câmera

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-28 14:59:55

    Cool bon produit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Маленький квадрик

    2019-04-12 03:20:03

    Хорошо полетать по квартире и попугать котейку. Очень компактный, как кредитка, интересный складной механизм.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Chegou tudo certo, conforme a compra realizada.

    2018-12-08 03:20:04

    Chegou tudo certo, conforme a compra realizada.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    okay little guy

    2018-12-11 21:09:17

    This thing is so cool looking and has great potential. I don't know if i have a bad drone or something but i found this thing to be very squirrly and randomly do things i didn't like or didn't want it to do..... like it has troubles staying linked to included controller and controller buttons are hit or miss whether they work all the time.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten