Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(89)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-09 22:11:24

    Fixed the drone. Could have opted to only replace the motor but this was more convenient. The fix required no soldering (the wires connect with plugs), which was very nice.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-23 01:13:51

    Very good spare. One of my motors failed, started squealing and didn't have enough power. So I ordered the right arm (all four are different). It's not too hard to replace an arm, but if you go to my "how to" explanation at https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3450611-How-to-replace-an-arm-and-or-motor-on-the-Eachine-E520S you will probably save some time. You can also buy just the motor, but it's not a lot cheaper. I also explain at the link above how to replace just the motor.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-25 03:50:56

    Delivery time in avg, approx 1 month. packaging was quite disappointing as no protection was used - see picture. however part seems ok. I have replaced it on my drone and seems working but I have not tried it yet outside. I’ll revise my review after flight. thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-10 12:54:15

    the arm fits perfectly into the drone and the motor work perfectly. now my little E520S is flying again. I would buy it again, top device

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-05 13:15:59

    Thx my drone fly verry good!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-16 10:39:25

    Excellent replacement rear axis for Eachine E520S. Shipping was fast and had no problems. Works great.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-04 11:47:57

    Klasse, so sollte es sein

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-11 09:52:22

    But, look the attachment please... assembly error!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-05 10:13:52

    Perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-24 10:05:17

    Alles bestens ,gerne wieder.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen