Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-21 12:54:58

    Todo perfecto, es pefidido no lo esperaba tan pronto, las elices son lo que esperaba y el motor tambien.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-23 01:02:55

    el producto ha llegado en buen estado y en tiempo establecido. todo bien!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-20 05:02:46

    chegou corretamente, muito bom o preço, os motores são bons o ruim é que por ser escovados (Corolles) não duram muito tempo. recomendo a compra.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-14 12:20:00

    chegou muito rápido, mesmo com a crise do corona vírus

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-02 08:18:03

    ótimo motorzinho, não dura muito tempo, mais pelo menos não é tão caro. chegou em 19 dias úteis.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-07 04:24:09

    Hi people lovers of Eachine drones and acessories. I just receive my Box and 2 motors to supply my quadcopter Eachine E520S that be just arrive next monday. The material is a good quality and arrived earlier than expected about 10 days -order 20 Nov. arrived at 3 Dez. surely the case will accommodate the E520S and the 3 batteries very well to have fun riding the drone. Thanks to banggood that provides these equipment safely and quickly and when any unforeseen (eg loss of items) arises always resolves

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-16 10:39:27

    Excellent shipping and product was well packaged. These both work and the wires are different colors for the CCW and CW motors so you don't mix them up. My only issue is if someone has already removed the old ones these aren't labeled which one is CCW and which one is CW. I believe the CW motor is the red wire but I will find out soon enough. I believe it is better to just buy the whole axis arm that comes with motors , gears and props. It's a better value but these will work just fine for my

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 02:22:02

    from co untill receiving need 11 days to Indonesia not bad

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen