Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(2686)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2686)
    • 5 Star(2356)
    • 4 Star(233)
    • 3 Star(50)
    • 2 Star(26)
    • 1 Star(21)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-16 12:40:25

    супер. шлем хоть и маленький но сидит на лице хорошо. и картинка по размеру что надо👍👍👍

    Reacties (2)
  • ZelAnto
    RU
    2019-11-05 00:47:30

    Заказывал максимальную комплектацию с двумя запасными двигателями в подарок. Посылка дошла меньше, чем за месяц. Коробка оказалась сильно помята и один из запасных двигателей пропал. Дрон, пульт и шлем повреждений не получили. Дрон очень шустрый и управление им требует определенной

    Reacties
  • Steve
    GB
    2019-10-22 15:48:35

    Absolutely banggood little beginners kit for a people looking to get started. The drone is a tough little unit, it looks like the build has been improved from what I had seen online before buying. The controller is light and a little fiddly at first, but I soon got used to that. The FPV goggles are basic but great, I was worried about them being tight or uncomfortable, but they are fine. They won’t fit with glasses though so if you need glasses you will need to look for another unit that

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 05:28:09

    I bought the eachine e013 but there was no stock then they exchanged it for me by the qx65 the order arrived in 4 days fast delivery satisfied with the change thanks.

    Reacties
  • Burfugl
    DK
    2019-11-26 18:40:40

    very Nice little drone, and the Googles Are great, this is a good safe one, and it is pretty easy to use, very stable. we had a lot of Fun today, the kids Were really Happy, so I Think it Will be nessesery to buy an other set, 2 boyscan only split 1set a little time, hahahaha.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-11 03:14:01

    классная игрушка, надо поменять контроллер, а то летает как топор, и стандартный джойстик хлипкий. одно падение и стик отлетел, пришлось заниматься колхозом)

    Reacties
  • orig67
    DE
    2019-11-09 06:05:29

    Macht richtig Fun dieser Micro Copter 😆 Leider sehe ich kein scharfes Bild wenn ich die beiliegende mini FPV Brille benutze. Meine Fat Shark Dominator lässt sich aber auch problemlos verbinden so daß dem FPV fliegen nichts im Wege steht! ...naja, ausser den Möbeln. 😁

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-01 14:42:38

    I bought this little quad for my 9years old son for his birthday I want to get him into FPV as he loves watching me flying !!! It is very small should be fun to fly inside the house. Recommended for beginners.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-21 15:37:25

    Es más pequeño de lo que me esperaba, dicen que las gafas se ven borrosas, pero yo no he notado que se vean mal, por el precio que tiene es una gran elección para iniciarse en el FPV de carreras, lástima que no tenga modo acro. También le pondría la posibilidad de añadirle una emisora externa para así seguir dándole vida a este pequeño tiny whoop.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-01 14:15:43

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Gute Qualität und viel so viel Zubehöre. Erstmal mit FPV Drohne und ich glaube, ich habe sehr gute Entscheidung. Sehr Empfehlenswert!!!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$849.99
    • US$114.47
    • US$43.87
    • US$19.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$60.25
    • US$21.99
    • US$119.99