Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(131)
  • easy to fly(58)
  • good value(41)
  • good quality(26)
  • great value(26)
  • great fun(25)
  • nice toy(24)
  • fast shipping(17)
  • great price(16)
  • hard to fly(13)
  • Alle beoordelingen(1674)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1674)
    • 5 Star(1532)
    • 4 Star(103)
    • 3 Star(26)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-20 23:50:24

    amazing small drone very stable in air, drone is louder than e010, because of smaller props that spin faster.

    Reacties (7)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-03 03:44:39

    Nice little mini quad. Fun to have lying around at work. It is tiny (even smaller than I thought)

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-11 00:50:41

    Really fun to fly with this little quad, very responsive and controllable (and fast in mode 3). For this price, you get an awesome product. The three batteries are a good solution for the relatively short flight times.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-17 13:13:21

    I love this mini quadcopter, his is why I've ordered it for the second time! The price is great and the quality is excellent. This time I ordered two more batteries, so that I can change them while the others are charging!

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-15 21:52:18

    Muy bueno

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-26 01:26:34

    Very small drone. Not high speed is ideal for indoor flights and beginners. Stably hanging in the air.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 10:24:07

    got it in reasonable time. all great, would buy again

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-25 03:08:27

    Excellent little flier! Great flips and fun to chase everyone around the house. haha

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 210  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen