Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10933)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10933)
    • 5 Star(10380)
    • 4 Star(449)
    • 3 Star(62)
    • 2 Star(22)
    • 1 Star(20)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 01/07/2020

    Very nimble product. It is very resistant to impacts, I'm really loving it. Great for beginners. It's learning curve isn't so fast, demanding time to get to it. The manual it's synthetic, better look for a YouTube video on how to operate. Overall it's mandatory you buy it with 2 or more batteries so you can have a great time with it with no worries.

    Reacties (10)
  • 18/09/2020

    Please WATCH, Like,Comment and SUBSCRIBE to UTOYSTVMAGZ on Youtube for Product reviews, How to, Unboxing and more.. *****5 Stars***** Item was delivered earlier than expected. Item was well packed. Item is good and working .Thank you Seller . Thank you BANGGOOD. Thank you to the NINJAVAN delivery rider.

    Reacties (1)
  • 13/05/2021

    Bestellung kam nach 10 Tagen in der üblichen Plastiktüte. Lediglich die Schraube des batteriefachs der fernsteuerung hat gefehlt. Großes plus es wurden drei 1s 200mAh 30c Akkus anstand der üblichen 150mAh 30c mitgesendet👍. Kleiner minus Punkt für mich persönlich es ist die Version mit der blauen Platine, daher (noch) nicht mit OpenTx oder DeviationTx verwendbar. ansonsten ein Top Produkt zu einem spitzen Preis👌👍!

    Reacties
  • 02/02/2021

    Nice beginner indoor whoop. Weight: ~ 16.3g. Frame : 95mm*95mm (motor to motor). Battery connector type: mCPx JST PH 2.0. The manual wich came in 6 differents langages is simple. But for the R-Mod/RB Button " Flip Mode " would be simpler then " Trimming Start Button ". " The gamepad " is really tiny. As a pincher (or not) you should considering upgrading the thumbstick. Price is ok, quality is ok and overall delivery time was decent. Thx,

    Reacties
  • 28/12/2020

    My first drone. The drone it self is fun to play with, but the packaging was very poor (see pics). One of the rotor's was bend so the fan wasnt able to spin up. After bending it back all 4 work, but you can definitly notice its not working as intended. I keep tilting back a bit because of the bend platic due to poor delivery. Delivered from Spain to Netherlands.

    Reacties
  • 11/08/2020

    Tempi di consegna lunghi, ma l'ho preso in offerta a 12,67€ con 3 batterie!!! Arrivato nel classico sacchetto in plastica, con la confezione che si è danneggiata durante il trasporto. Fortunatamente il drone era ok e non ha subito alcun danno. Ho eseguito il binding con la mia Jumper T8SG V2 Plus e funziona alla grande!

    Reacties
  • 17/06/2020

    Love it! I have two of these and it's great fun to fly round the living room with my 10 year old daughter. After a bit of practice you get faster and more precise and can actually fly races around, over and under objects. Extra batteries are cheap and highly recommended. Not suitable for outside - flies away with the slightest breeze.

    Reacties
  • 04/02/2021

    Excelente dron para iniciar en este divertido pasatiempo. Perfecto el paquete con 3 pilas. Solo hay que encontrar la forma acomodarse para manejar las palancas porque son muy sensibles.

    Reacties (1)
  • 10/05/2021

    Seriously fun little Drone. Great for beginners, even better for more experienced pilots. Pretty robust and can survive quite a few crashes. Definitely get 3 batteries, 5 mins flight doesn't go far with only 1 battery. Remote is average, 3d print some longer sticks for it and it will be much easier to use. And some landing legs in tpu, otherwise the motor mounts do crack over time. Recommended.

    Reacties
  • 06/03/2021

    super dron, mam to pro synovce na zkoušku, chtel si koupit už ten vetsi s kamerou, ale radši sem mu koupil zatim tento na to aby se to naucil ovládat. Je super, sem spokojenej a dostal sem i se třemi baterkami

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$18.51
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$379.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99