Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(48)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(48)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-03-10 15:21:52

    This is a good spare charger. I wanted a spare in case the kids forgot theirs at home.

    Reacties (1)
  • spath08
    GR
    2018-04-19 16:05:20

    Does its job like the original supplied with the drone.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-08 14:44:24

    Зарядка работает. Отдает на заряд аккумулятора 300-350мА. Пока заряжает - светодиод не горит, когда зарядка закончена или не подключен аккум, светодиод горит красным

    Reacties
  • scootny
    US
    2020-08-25 13:01:01

    Exactly as ordered

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-04 06:20:27

    be very carefull with these, quality isn't great, but its cheap and gets the job done.

    Reacties
  • mustang
    AU
    2018-08-10 01:42:54

    Recommend purchasing this lead with battery to double your flight times, easy to use straight forward product .

    Reacties
  • olbrzym
    PL
    2018-08-02 10:37:58

    I recommend it. I bough it for my eachine e010 and now I can charge the second battery at the same time

    Reacties
  • jolten
    SE
    2018-04-11 06:36:13

    Works with my regular phone charger, just plug USB. Red light indicates no contact/full charge. No light indicates that it is charging.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-01 09:19:45

    Good and basic recharger for the small batteries. Exactly the same as you get with the E013 Quadcopter.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-17 14:10:24

    Very nice cabel for this price.Super sttaf

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.29
    • US$24.99
    • US$2.96
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.44
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.28
    • US$5.24
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.35
    • US$12.76
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99