Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(793)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-06 21:19:43

    so far so good, i wired it up an updated the firmware to Achilles super easy, did the internal menu osd mod was simple, now my old teleporters have fast scanning diversity with internal odd. awesome for the price, it's a steal!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-20 09:54:52

    great receiver module for a little money. We use it in fatshark hdo and now I use it as ground station with my Eachine EV800DM - so much better than the internal receiver. Just use the video in port. no modifications needed.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-10 23:15:38

    un excelente receptor true diversity. logré tener mejor recepción de señal y más clara la señal. lo recomiendo es muy bueno como todos los proyectos de eachine y a un precio económico

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-04 09:18:36

    Everything works well, easily flashed with Achilles Firmware and modded for OSD display, fitted in a Fatshark Attitude V4. Getting the module in actually is rather easy, I only filed down slightly on the edges and on the topside of the board and bent the pins slightly down. Except for the slightly wobbly control slider(Quality -1), its the perfect module and adds diversity over the stock module. I did not find a suitable cover yet (Appearance -1), but the look is fine as is.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-06 12:04:30

    Funktioniert sehr gut es gibt 3 Funktionen einmal einen Kanal für Antenne A dann für Antenne B und natürlich das wichtigste Diversity. Dach oben drehen Band wechseln nach unten Kanal wechseln. Jetzt hoffe ich das die Achilles Software funktioniert und ich hab n mega guten diversity Empfänger für 20€

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 23:32:05

    Отличный приём, прошили на pirx. У становился на Eachine EV100.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 01:53:46

    Отличный приёмник. Сразу прошил , теперь вообще класс. Приём хороший

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-01 10:36:42

    God value module for the price 👍 A cover would be nice, but think I would 3d printer a honeycomb style anyway 😁

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 09:34:59

    very good module, fits in Attitude v5 too with a little cut of the upper edges of the module

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-24 12:36:48

    better than the ev800d original receiver, im trying with the original firmware now but if it wouldnt work good, I will flash pirx or achilles

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 80  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen