Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.2 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Small Incubator. Lets hope it is working

    2018-09-12 02:10:28

    The package arrived in excellent condition . The incubator is extremely small but if it works all good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ótimo produto

    2018-05-16 21:42:58

    ótimo produto funciona perfeitamente. chegou bem embalado. cumpre o que promete

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    waste of money

    2018-01-24 13:09:09

    it is waste of money. please don't buy this incubator

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I recommend

    2016-09-15 11:13:16

    My experience twice, the first time failed no eggs hatch and got a good result second time 4 eggs hatch, But the 4 chicks bad health during the first days, you need fresh eggs and the flipping the eggs during the first week and change the water every day ,also you can use 10 or more quail eggs better than eggs of chickens to hatch and good luck to everyone :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2016-05-28 15:12:11

    smaller than espected , verry portable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really nice

    2016-05-12 10:26:01

    Not tried it yet,but I can say,that the quality seems good.Works when plugged in,and I hope I will have a few chicks to my garden soon!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    v i i i i i

    2016-05-11 14:59:24

    f i n a l m e n t e d o p o un l u n g o p e r i o d o d i a t t e s a l'a r t i c o l o e' a r r i v a t o t u t t o o k p r o d o t t o f u n z i o n a n t e g r a z i e Banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buy this when you like noise !

    2016-04-18 02:41:42

    Be aware before you buy ,but also some earplugs they sell them also here on BG ! From the moment you put it on the noise start it's very loud ! It vibrate of his place i put some sticky pad's under it to keep it from moving ! I did put it on for my daughter for a project , i wish is didn't ! Now i hope it works like it belong ,otherwise 3 weeks off noise for nothing !

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten