Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 11/04/2019

    worķs like a charmer.. nice product

    Reacties
  • 08/01/2020

    As described

    Reacties
  • 16/06/2019

    This is the most beautiful piece of kit ever. Came in black, which is *so* sexy

    Reacties
  • 14/01/2019

    It is very easy to program the ESP8266-based modules with it

    Reacties
  • 12/12/2019

    works great!, love it but it is a little experience if you want to use it to program few modules! anyways no complaints in quality or usability! took 10 days for delivery

    Reacties
  • 29/07/2019

    This thing is the boss. So nice to use and really brings the complexity of programming the ESP-12x parts to a supper simple state. Worked well right out of the box. One of my best purchases on Banggood.

    Reacties
  • shuVIP3
    DE
    23/01/2019

    When the prototyping is finished this board can be used to program small ESP-12 modules an make the design a bit smaller. Power can be switched off to change modules.

    Reacties
  • 28/02/2018

    I programmed with it already about 20 modules without any problems. The contacts are reliable and it is easy to put the modules in and also to remove.

    Reacties
  • 08/02/2018

    This has made working with "raw" ESP07/12E/12F's an absolute breeze. Well worth the money, I'd buy two except there's no reason to have more than one :D

    Reacties
  • 24/01/2018

    I have powered it up but not tested it. Seems good quality. The contact pins look like good quality and are well protected on the bottom side so they they wont be damaged easily

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$75.36
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.16
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$6.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.20
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.17
    • US$16.99