Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(277)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(277)
    • 5 Star(270)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2020-07-20 09:42:40

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Experimenting with some interesting projects designed to use the full power of this board’s esp32 chip. Good quality board. Reccomend.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-11 08:53:01

    Works great. Had an arduino sketch on it and running and controlling leds and hosting a custom Bluetooth service and web server. I will be purchasing more of these!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-21 06:48:09

    OK, proteção ESD...

    Reacties
  • Dave
    AT
    2019-12-04 05:33:23

    Product arrived one week later then expected, but besides that it looks fine.

    Reacties
  • Tom
    HU
    2020-02-28 08:28:25

    Arrived safely, but a bit slowly. The item is as described and very useful. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 12:47:23

    Réception ok, très bon état, reçu 10 jours après la commande, un record !

    Reacties
  • johnt
    CA
    2018-01-23 17:24:36

    Received kit today immediately soldered pin headers and connected to Arduino IDE to check processor version and uploaded blink sketch as well as wifi_scan sketch. Nice good quality module. In Arduino IDE select board as “ESP32 Dev Module”. Chip on module is ESP32D0WDQ6 revision 1. You can see this in the sketch compile log.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-22 09:53:54

    I purchased five of these. All five works. High quality, low cost. It's a good product. 私はこれを5個購入した。5個全部動作する。品質が高く、コストは安い。良い製品だ。

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-17 15:52:40

    This is so far best micro controllers very well built and all components are neatly soldered. For it price it is even better than Adafruit huzza

    Reacties
  • Velon
    ES
    2019-10-08 02:34:12

    Ustedes me siguen debiendo 7$ US, por un acuerdo desde Fecha: Aug 08 2019 Espero su ingreso en mi cuenta, a la ,ayor brevedad. Recibí en mal estado el paquete N° de Pedido: 71214117 Fecha: Aug 08 2019 Vean el paquete en la imagen de abajo. Espero me ingresen los 7$US en mi cuenta. Saludos.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.64
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.84
    • US$3.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.77
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.34
    • US$21.51
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$8.81