Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(58)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(58)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Ashley
    PL
    2018-01-07 15:25:45

    I would give this 5 stars however the description says length of strap is 1.8 metres. If you stretch it you may reach that length but you won't be able to work comfortably with the tension on the cable at that length. The max working length with tension on the cable is about 1.15 - 1.25 metres. Otherwise product is fine.

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-21 12:40:28

    We came to Portugal in 16 days. The package was a bit crushed, but the content was okay. The diameter of the bracelet is small! I use but it is a bit tight. The claw is good, the banana connector clip and work well. Resistance is within tolerance, the mine has 0.989MΩ

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-05 09:12:04

    Perfecto para hacer trabajos profesionales!!!

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-07 16:47:41

    Gracias Banggood, el producto llegó tal y como yo lo esperaba....

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-26 16:05:06

    This strap works as intended, providing safety against electronic shortages. Haven't had any trouble when using them

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-16 02:29:38

    Товар соответствует описанию. Выглядит хорошо. Посторонних запахов нет.

    Reacties
  • AchrafX
    MA
    2018-02-13 05:51:02

    good quality best packing low price :) bangood is the best :D

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-08 02:35:40

    Perfect

    Reacties
  • RapidGi
    NO
    2018-10-03 11:30:39

    This is useful doing all kinds of electronics, from soldering work to building your own computer,important then to use this band to protect the sensitive components on the mainboard.

    Reacties
  • fraggs
    GB
    2018-04-29 08:27:06

    Cheap anti static assurance when working on sensitive electronics crocodile clip or jack plug style connection to work piece . only problem is the strap is too small to fit my wrist even fully slackened off I can only just squeeze it on but it is to tight (I am not overly large either :) )

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$28.84
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.59
    • US$21.22
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.65
    • US$5.43
    • US$13.93