Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(109)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(109)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-12 05:56:35

    All 3 cameras work fine. Camera body is made from metal with good water protection seals. Video quality is acceptable for the price. Best results with h.265 encoding, variable bitrate, gamma 1_6 and 3DNR at Max. Have to test them with NVR with Onvif.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-20 01:18:30

    Received in good condition after ~ 3 weeks. Setup process is a bit complicated and can only be done trough Internet Explorer.... Overall quality of image is very good, IR leds are efficient at night, camera is stable, does not crash.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-21 12:12:49

    This is the second camera I buy the video quality is amazing and with the recorder of the ESCAM PVR 208 easy to set up and use the image quality is great and at an excellent price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-31 09:25:07

    Very good product from the ESCAM upgraded camera that has made me a few days harder to upgrade my camera firmware and plays on all versions of MOZILA - CHROME - IE explorer support H264 and H 265 and many other configurations RECOMMEND value in this price

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 22:03:48

    produto chegou dentro do prazo,entrega rápida e produto de qualidade.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 10:30:54

    de instructie bij de camera is summier , veel zoekwerk, maar toch gelukt. EERST OP ROUTER IP ADRES ZOEKEN dan vast zetten. vervolgens in google chrome extensions IE Tab invoeren Dan werkt het!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-30 07:31:51

    Great cameras easy to setup with IE. I have 4 of these at the moment and I am awaiting one more, they are all performing well. Reccommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-19 11:59:57

    works well

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten