Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Dusty
    NZ
    2020-08-10 16:38:08

    I had a problem with delivery (Only 1 turned up) Banggood to their credit after proof I never got the two I ordered, sent the second one which I received this morning. Very fast delivery. I am very happy with it at this point and you can have more than one person being notified if there is any activity. The camera can be turned left or right and up and down from your Mobile phone which is great. If you wanted to identify someone caught on the camera you would need to be saving to a TF Card and look

    Reacties (1)
  • brettob
    AU
    2020-10-13 08:08:23

    very good . day and night pics from this camera.

    Reacties
  • brettob
    AU
    2020-10-05 07:53:13

    amazing quality. have purchased another.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-31 01:10:16

    Arrived in good condition but NO BATTERIES!!! these are expensive and difficult to find because they are not AA or common type batteries. Not happy. Very disappointing as it's a great product

    Reacties (3)
  • Greg
    US
    2020-10-11 08:16:53

    I have had this up for a month or so and it is working very well. It has very good ability to see things at night using either the white or infrared LEDs. The motion sensor function works on cars and people, and it sends alerts to my iPad just fine. I have it about 75 meters from my house and it barely reaches there with its wifi, so it should be good for mounting anywhere on a house. The only complaint I have is I do not see any ability to automatically store footage locally instead of with their

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-05 11:03:21

    Delivered very fast. Works fine after a bit tricky setup. Only problem so far is handling the records stored on the internal SD card. I cannot delete or transfer them without getting the SD card from the camera (disconnect the battery, unscrew the lid get the SD card out, move files to PC, pout SD card back to camera, close the lid, connect the battery). I asked at ESCAM support about other options and did not get any response at al.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-05 08:01:29

    nice camera ,its without baterries...but you can find easy in your place,they cost about 5-6 euro each..you need the bateries to install the camera ,its very easy to install..workin perfect ...at the moment...the only thing you need extra ,exxept bateries,..is an power extender cable..to have the freedom to put the panel in sunny place and the camera on the way..you need also a power bank,to recharge the bateries when the days are cloudy ....im very satisfied at the moment very clear image on the

    Reacties
  • RC-X
    JP
    2020-07-20 05:37:01

    Designated software does not work. Solar battery unit with storage battery will be applied to other devices. Camera unit is rather big and is easy to be found out when mounted in the garden.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 02:26:04

    Very good quality. The application installs quickly. The solar panel loads well. I recommend at this price.

    Reacties
  • 6018ckv
    ES
    2020-10-10 14:53:09

    He conectado las dos cámaras sin problemas, espero que funcionen bien cuando las instale. Gracias

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99