Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(264)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(264)
    • 5 Star(239)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • paris
    GR
    2019-11-08 05:42:29

    already bought. tested and used.. value for price. not very good sound receiver

    Reacties
  • drgum
    GB
    2019-04-01 10:44:44

    The order took 24 days to arrive. Complete with English instructions/user manual. Installation was not complicated. Used the App called ICSee on my iPhone. The only problem was that I could only sign in as a guest because a China phone number was needed for registration. Other than this glitch, the appliance was working quite satisfactorily. Hopefully, Banggood customer service could find a way to solve the problem.

    Reacties (1)
  • valoos
    PL
    2018-11-13 15:00:31

    At this price probably the best functionality available on the market. Mobile application is intuitive, but it could record 1s video before motion detection - it is possible that the creators will improve the app. I am satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-09 10:58:39

    Прекрасный товарвеликолепная упаковкатрек постоянно отслеживаться.Без проблем камера подключена и показывает отличную картинку.Спасибо за работу!

    Reacties
  • paris
    GR
    2019-05-17 20:00:54

    responsive and effective. Rather sensitive due to plastic construction. Excellent value for its price!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-01-28 12:18:42

    it is a great camera Easy to install Good quality of image and buil

    Reacties
  • Dubi3
    HR
    2018-01-22 09:25:03

    Good quality and very nice camera for a little money. Very easy to install.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-01 23:44:16

    superb working

    Reacties (2)
  • northy
    GB
    2018-05-17 06:06:03

    Product DOA referred to customer services AS I cannot make it work no signs of powering uo no speech prompts no light lit up

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-06-20 04:03:35

    boa câmara funciona muito bem recomendo.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.48
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.14
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$25.67
    • US$87.99
    • US$64.92