Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(48)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-23 17:27:14

    Finalmente após 2 meses e meio de envio o produto chegou a caixa da embalagem um pouco danificada mas o equipamento a funcionar na perfeição.Tenho de salientar que o atraso da entrega numca foi da Banggood Mas da empresa de transporte!! Aconselho e recomendo compras na Banggood. Obrigado

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-12 03:05:23

    minden rendben!😃👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    this is great

    2017-06-14 11:06:20

    I bought a 1tb hard drive and monitor, switch it on and all is plug and play. took about 10 minutes to set up. None of my previous cams have been this easy . The quality and pictures are great and very easy to use. very great value and works well with the pc and android

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ótimo produto

    2017-08-31 08:38:52

    Produto perfeito Muito fácil de configurar recomendo Foi tributado em 300 reais Então vale a pena

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    best value for money

    2017-09-19 15:43:02

    have caught many thieves and a accident

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 01:39:42

    Perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 03:24:02

    video quality is ok. But motion detection is giving so much fake alerts. But ok for price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-17 23:20:40

    this is a great produce,would recommend to any one

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-25 02:55:05

    Good WiFI NVR system. Playback mode shows motion detected/indicates in progress bar, so easy to move to the particular time line. Can add voice monitor/record and this would be a real value add and powerful. I have connected both NVR and cameras to a single power source -12V 10A Switch Power Supply Adapter and it is connected to a UPS/battery backup system. Using a 1TB Hitachi HDD, the recording are available for almost for 56 days.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bon rapport qualité prix

    2018-02-21 07:06:34

    Fait le job, pas de paramétrage fastidieux, mise à jour du boitier NVR ainsi que des cams en ligne, pratique. Enregistrement manuel h24 ou sur détection de présence. N'oubliez pas d'acheter un HDD. Mais: Après quelques mois d'utilisation, je pense que je me serais orienté vers un NVR POE, car la définition de ce kit est limitée aussi en rapport au débit WiFi.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen