Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(68)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(68)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-15 05:58:04

    ES-5 Lega di alluminio multifunzione Scribing Righello 3D Angolo di mitra Marcatura T Righello Layout quadrato 45/90 gradi Righello di misurazione ModelloES-5 MaterialeLega di alluminio 6061 Colore Blu. Peso230g Dimensione110x80x80mm Accuratezza di misurazione0.1mm 1. Multiuso per uno strumento, misurazione precisa, marcatura. 2. Realizzato in lega di alluminio, uso a mano resistente e confortevole. 3. Il design del righello addensato, rende il righello stabile e preciso. Prodotto di buona qualità. Consigliato

    Reacties
  • thani71
    AE
    2020-10-20 12:35:33

    so happy and satisfied for having this tool.

    Reacties
  • jpotreb
    HR
    2020-10-22 04:36:38

    The square is true and accurate, when set properly.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-26 09:24:25

    Velmi šikovný přípravek.

    Reacties
  • gigante
    BR
    2020-08-18 07:53:20

    de ótima qualidade, gostei

    Reacties
  • Jabba
    GB
    2020-07-30 05:33:04

    Solid tool and great colour ,but what makes it really standout is that it is 2 parts screwed together rather than on piece. As a Left hander I live in a world of things made ONLY for righthanders , but for once this tool can be made left handed , just by unscrewing and reversing the triangle , now very usable for me !

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 07:12:45

    This is great, I have used it a couple of times, and I discovered the reason some cutting on previos projects was not quite right. After checking with this I confirmed that the old "square" was not 90 degrees.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 04:37:31

    This was bought on a whim and I wasn't expecting much from this, however I find myself using this all the time to transfer marks on square stock or from side / edge on boards. Very neat and useful gadget, also it's square, certainly enough for woodworking.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 10:02:22

    Dobrý deň, dnes, 23.9.2020 mi bola doručená objednávka 89334382 a bol v poriadku, ďakujem za dodávku a odporúčam ju všetkým záujemcom. Karol Novák STAMFI sro

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 09:27:32

    Solid, well made. Ships in two pieces making it less likely to get damaged in shipping and it can be put together in two different orientations, depending on how you need it.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.14
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$25.35
    • US$12.97
    • US$33.52
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.53
    • US$17.84
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$27.49
    • US$19.62
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.99