Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-20 00:15:52

    Drone per qualità prezzo imbattibile, ottima fattura, velocissimo, reattivo e molto resistente, l’unica pecca rimante il radiocomando un po’ troppo simile a quelli per console videogiochi, ma per il pacchetto nulla da dire, consiglio vivamente di acquistare anche un pacco di batterie, in quanto usa 2 lipo in contemporanea e la durata di volo si aggira sui 3/4 minuti. 😈😜

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-28 15:30:51

    I’m a beginner up to now I’ve bought the tiny hawk ez pilot to get a feel for fpv but now I’ve upgraded to tiny hawk 2 freestyle and I’m finding it hard to get used to because of the drone not having altitude hold so having to get used to the throttle is hard but overall I’m pleased with the product, I’m hoping to pick it up quite quickly as I did with the ez pilot. I like how everything fits in carry case as it’s very easily portable.

    Reacties
  • sdonks
    RO
    2020-10-19 03:26:56

    A very good drone to practice and have fun on. You do however need to do some modifications to use it at maximum capacity. I recommend upgrading the battery + connector, camera and antennas.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 15:40:51

    came before time ....everything i expected when opening didnt miss nothing in the kit everything works great

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 12:00:29

    Veramente un bel drone, arrivato prima del Previsto ma cmq sempre dop 15 giorni lavorativi. Se è il vostro primo. Drone vi consiglio di acquistare un altro tipo, magari con le eliche protette come il TinyHawk II in modo da imparare le Basi del volo indoor. Per il molto Resto soddisfatto

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 13:10:52

    very good product.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-25 09:13:35

    Came before the expected date. Good quality. So fast I lost it on the first try #beginnerproblems

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-25 05:40:52

    perfetto arrivato con due settimane di anticipo !!

    Reacties
  • cerbera
    GB
    2020-10-19 04:49:01

    Delivery from Banggood was earlier than expected and arrived OK via DPD around 3 weeks after order placement (UK). Feedback from website was excellent - I knew when things would be arriving down to the nearest hour. The TH2FS itself is as excellent as everyone else says it is, and the product comes setup from Emax correctly bound and channel matched to both remote and goggles, and with latest firmware, which was nice. Even the accelerometer was calibrated as evidenced in Betaflight... There are

    Reacties
  • reidand
    CA
    2020-10-14 15:01:52

    Good package. I am nearsighted and the goggles work without glasses. Quad is quick and has decent range. Paired successfully with Radiomaster TX8 and flew out about 200m behind large trees with no drop off of the video feed at 200mw, the range is very bad at the default 25mw so change it before flying. The radio it comes with is ok but not responsive enough for quick maneuvers.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.00
    • US$81.37
    • US$185.00
    • US$175.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$96.56
    • US$95.00
    • US$85.00
    • US$91.00
    • US$109.00
    • US$144.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$127.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$239.99
    • US$78.99