Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(253)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(253)
    • 5 Star(241)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-04 08:39:02

    flies fantastic out of the box. logical upgrade from tinyhawk whoop. modded mine to xt30 and route the receiver antennae to the arm. reusing all my 2s 300mah lipos. better with 450mah for longer flights. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 06:56:59

    To call this a beginner quad is a bit misleading I ordered this as my 1st quad thinking all I had to do was bind it to my radio and go. However that's not the case you have to take a crash course in computer programming and watch hours of YouTube videos just to figure out how to connecte to Beta flight and program it to actually fly. All in all it is a great little quad with plenty of power for any beginner in an urban area and the durability seems to be amazing

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-16 22:55:38

    so pleased with this. my first open prop coming from whoops. learning acro and has power for days lol. with vtx at 200mw I still get 5 mins of flight time with 550mah batteries. added runcam nano 2 camera, akk backpack vtx, emax nano antenna, fli14+ rx

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 14:38:40

    Really good for an intermediate drone pilot, the drone is high quality and performs outstanding!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-14 07:43:19

    I honestly could not be happier with this little beast. It is a joy to fly, and so far has proven to be tough as nails, which is great for me! The only minor downside is the camera and VTX are not great, but that is common across almost all RTF micro drones. Take a look at my review after a hard month of test flights: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4ktWkbidFE

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-06 22:33:47

    This is the best quad that u can buy! Ser the vídeo o my Instagram @PowerFPV

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-05 01:24:04

    Very happy with it, flies perfectly on stock settings. When I updated to betaflight 4.1 and flashed jesc firmware to the esc's it needed slightly different pid tuning, as expected. Overall a great product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-06 23:43:40

    Sehr schöner Kopter. Fliegt echt toll Freestyle

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen