Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(378)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(378)
    • 5 Star(358)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 04/08/2020

    この機体をBANGGOODで買うのももう3台目です。何故こんなにこの機体にハマったかというとnaked goproを載せてもガンガン飛ばせる事と他のマイクロドローンで多数保有してる1sリポバッテリーが使える為です。何度購入してもハズレもなくまだまだこの機体を買い足す予定です!

    Reacties
  • zacante
    BR
    04/12/2020

    cabe na palma da mão, caixa que acompanha o drone ajudou a proteger.

    Reacties (1)
  • 26/06/2020

    Looks Great. Nice box. Time to bind and fly 😊

    Reacties
  • 28/06/2020

    so cool

    Reacties
  • 22/11/2019

    So at first glance this is a wonderful little quad but upon opening the box and inspection I did notice one thing that struck me as concerning.. one of the motors was sticky. it would act as if the bell was bent and would catch on rotation. thankfully I have tools to bend things like that and figured out what needed to be bent. asside from that I threw the craft on BetaFlight and ran some tests. everything works perfectly. I will be updating my review as soon as I get my transmitter and fly this sucker!

    Reacties
  • 16/11/2019

    so pleased with this. my first open prop coming from whoops. learning acro and has power for days lol. with vtx at 200mw I still get 5 mins of flight time with 550mah batteries. added runcam nano 2 camera, akk backpack vtx, emax nano antenna, fli14+ rx

    Reacties
  • 13/11/2019

    To call this a beginner quad is a bit misleading I ordered this as my 1st quad thinking all I had to do was bind it to my radio and go. However that's not the case you have to take a crash course in computer programming and watch hours of YouTube videos just to figure out how to connecte to Beta flight and program it to actually fly. All in all it is a great little quad with plenty of power for any beginner in an urban area and the durability seems to be amazing

    Reacties (2)
  • 13/03/2020

    If you’re thinking of getting a toothpick style quad and see this at a good price grab it, you won’t be disappointed. It came in a nice carry case with a spare set of props, batteries and charger. It is so light and quiet you can take it anywhere, but its still an outdoor quad you can freestyle or even zip around a track with it, surprisingly fast and a lot of fun. It flies great on the supplied batteries but I converted mine to an XT30 for convenience. The camera and VTX could be better but I’m sure it would increase the price, the camera is decent but I recently upgraded to a runcam nano using the URUAV printed camera mount available here on Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 03/01/2020

    È il secondo che prendo. Un drone che consiglio a tutti di avere. Divertentissimo. Con alcuni upgrade senza svenarsi tanto ( fra vtx, cam, ricevente e pezzi in tpu non più di 40 euro ) si arriva a moltiplicare esponenzialmente sia il range del radiocomando ( 1.5km dichiarati da frsky xm+ ) che quello della vtx ( sono arrivato tranquillamente a 700 metri senza perdere segnale ). Ho sostituito poi quando ho distrutto la cam originale con una Runcam Nano 2 usando dei mount in tpu prestampati. Ora con una ricevente frsky xmplus, una vtx 400mw e la cam nuova ... è diventato uno dei miei droni preferiti in assoluto. Lo usi dove vuoi. Performance da 5 pollici, ci si fa freestyle tranquillamente. Velocissimo per la sua categoria. Con due batterie da 650mah LiHv ci faccio 6 minuti di volo stressandolo abbastanza.

    Reacties
  • 19/09/2019

    incrível, tenho o TinyHawk 1S e o Freestyle veio para fazer par perfeito com as mesmas baterias! obrigatório trocar vtx e receptor do rádio para aumentar a distância segura! no meu caso vou trocar também câmera e antena! procure por Erik.Drone farei review

    Reacties (2)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$96.70
    • US$102.99
    • US$145.65
    • US$259.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$192.39
    • US$245.43
    • US$361.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$30.99