Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(82)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(82)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • BOOGIE
    AU
    2020-10-13 18:43:44

    I bought to fit in my v950 helicopter but it's a little bit big 🤬 I will find a use for it somewhere 👍👍

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-10 15:35:25

    These servos perform very well. Centering is good and they are strong. The best thing about these servos is every gear is metal unlike most "metal" gear servos where the 1st gear is plastic. The wire from the servo to the end of the plug is 260 mm's. In the box comes with a nice selection of arms and 2 little tabs that allow the servo to be mounted sideways.

    Reacties
  • davcrn
    IL
    2017-08-23 13:54:23

    I used the mini servos as aileron expediters. The ES3302 provide a bit more torque than most minis (2.4Kg) which gives the ailerons the additional "oomph" , and thy do the job very well.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-12 12:41:44

    Good quality servo no loose on the bearings all gears are metal

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-26 19:04:29

    хорошие

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-20 06:00:29

    These are fine small MG servos. They hold position very well without noise or jittering. On the minus side they are not very fast en need 4.8V as a minimum voltage.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-23 21:59:28

    Very low backlash, very nice servos, not fakes either qr codes matched, Noble potentiometers and faultless manufacturing, Very Happy thankyou BG

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-25 00:45:10

    All flawless,delivery faster than promised. Cheaper price as a competitor. If necessary, at any time.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-29 14:17:10

    Top. Funktionieren gut und tun was sie sollen! 5 Sterne an dieser Stelle! :-) Sehr gute Servos.

    Reacties
  • ric013
    BE
    2020-09-11 07:13:52

    zeer goede servo's voor kleine zwevers - good servo for smal gliders

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.64
    • US$14.55
    • US$8.59
    • US$11.78
    • US$8.36
    • US$61.19
    • US$18.80
    • US$11.54
    • US$44.55
    • US$10.70
    • US$2.57
    • US$6.63
    • US$16.22
    • US$12.55
    • US$2.39
    • US$8.55
    • US$1.08
    • US$3.22