Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • NimmaS
    NZ
    2020-05-29 00:00:28

    Excellent motors. Durable, efficient, light and smooth. See my full review here: https://www.quadifyrc.com/reviews/emax-eco-1404-brushless-micro-motor-review

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-18 10:59:50

    Bom motor para drones leves, na versão de 3700kv apresenta baixo consumo de bateria, que confere uma boa autonomia.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-06 01:46:38

    nice motors with power! plan on 3-4S for the 3800kv it's missing a bit of pop in my hands... but it lifts 100gr. nice linear throttle a bit heavy at 10gr (with cables) per motor nice resolution on the lower end of the throttle surprising efficiency and long flights. well balanced overall nice :)

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-04 15:39:20

    nicest motors in this size I have used to date. I got the 6000kv on an Airblade Transformer Mini 4" and Caddx Vista and a Mamba stack. HD and long range, w gps. This allows me to fly with 2S 18650 packs for possibly 20 minute flights and longer still with 21700 2S packs. but flies best with a 1300mah 2S lipo of course - very smooth and quick enough for me. Harder to tune for the heavier packs, no fault of the motors. Note: Vista needs a step up regulator to run on low volts from li-ion for endurance

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-14 03:49:42

    very good motors for a 3S 3 inch freestyle quad analog or with Caddx Vista and a Dragon Frog frame

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 16:29:24

    ottimo prodotto

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-03 13:16:02

    nice and light

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-17 23:24:32

    arrived relatively quick. will install in 4”

    Reacties
  • Nick
    CA
    2020-10-13 08:13:17

    Great little motors, I just wish I would have gotten the 5mm shaft instead. lots of power.

    Reacties
  • silbaer
    DE
    2020-09-27 03:35:12

    I used this ESC for my MLR and the performance is great! Really good performance for a really great price!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.25
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.40
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.94
    • US$85.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.48
    • US$10.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.49