Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.74 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(39)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(39)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-28 01:03:02

    amazing product so far....its internally water proofed

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-10 09:02:35

    I'm happy with the product. Reliable product. The package was intact, it wasn't wrong. Mailing was also surprisingly fast. I can only recommend. I got the product that was in the picture.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ELEPHONE W7 GPS Reloj inteligente Monitor HR de Control de Música Multi-sport Modo Alarma de Recordatorio

    2019-01-17 16:07:25

    ELEPHONE W7 GPS Reloj inteligente Monitor HR de Control de Música Multi-sport Modo Alarma de Recordatorio llegó bien, muy buen producto, elegante, confortable y muy lindo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-24 03:47:57

    very good item...happy with it..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    w7 elephone

    2019-03-14 01:22:36

    excellent

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    exelent !

    2019-02-20 10:33:16

    best buy!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Value for money smart band

    2019-03-13 01:45:37

    Not using this extensively. I feel like this is a value for money band. Everything is pretty good with this. But i felt some small negatives one with the screen quality, it is not as clean as shown in the pictures here. And the second one is flip to screen on, sometimes this will not work properly you have to keep your hand perpendicular and then have turn properly to make this function. I think giving always on display will be a very good optiin here since this has a good color display

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    muito bom tooop

    2019-01-04 08:44:25

    muito joia o smartband ele funciona muito bem e tem varios modos para operar para fazer exercicios e tem ate gps

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen