Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • nice spinner(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice spinner, good price

    2017-04-13 20:27:38

    I bought this spinner to be able to play with something when I don't need my hands (watching TV, in conversations, and so on). There are much more expensive spinners, but this one is satisfactory enough. It realy can keep spinning for about 4 minutes. The most satisfactory is changing the plane of the spinning, so you can feel the giroscopic effect. I can recommend this nice spinner!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good spinner

    2017-10-22 07:27:59

    Nice spinner, for me much better than usual 3 arm spinner. Long spinnig time. Black part is plastic. yellow is metal. Only problem is I bought version 1, but recieved version 3.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    spinner de giro muy duradero

    2017-08-26 14:16:10

    excelente producto todo lo que habia esperado

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bom

    2017-08-22 20:40:40

    muito bom

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-16 02:25:59

    nice deal

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-22 16:21:32

    It spins really long and fast and it looks great!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 02:48:46

    I didn't get the product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Expensive looking spinner

    2017-05-15 05:26:08

    For the price, the spinner is a good mix of plastic and metal. The longest spin I could get out of it was 1 minute 57 seconds. When placed on a flat surface, a slight wobbling is evident but doesn't detract that much from the overall experience. It spins very quietly too. This spinner does not come in a box so that might be something to consider when giving it as a gift.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Klasse

    2017-04-24 13:15:59

    Ist heute angekommen. Habe es gleich für längere Zeit in bearbeitung genommen. Wow, mein Kribbeln im "Ringfinger und Kleinem Finger" wurde nach etwa ner halben Stunde weniger. Ich lasse es nur kurz Rotieren, dann bremse ich es ab und beschleunige es in die andere Richtung. Danach das gleiche mit dem anderen Finger. Wie lange es sich wirklich dreht ist für mich uninteressant. Für mich ist es ein Fingergymnastik-Gerät.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good spinner

    2017-09-10 03:29:59

    The bearing is little bit noisy and the spinner is light. Good quality metal ring around the edge, the rest is plastics. In any case it is worth money I paid.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen