Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    love this led light

    2017-09-08 02:44:05

    love fact that it uses only 2.8 W and is kind of fine to use near my computer. the only thing - white color is not so cozy, ordered another one, but yellow color. still I am amazed with these super economic led lights

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice and bright bulb!

    2016-12-30 06:03:15

    Nice and bright bulb! I tried it now and im very satisfied.Light is warm and bright for only 3W installed power!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    sono contento pacco arrivato

    2017-06-06 00:44:27

    lampadine molto ben fatte funzionano molto bene sono contento grazie

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I can hardly understand the low price

    2016-08-24 04:40:19

    I bought 6 pcs. warm white. Parcel was secure packed with foam. The light from those small bulbs are wonderful, soft and pleasant. The low price is a kind of a miracle :-) Thank you Banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Chegou muito rápido

    2015-12-29 04:45:26

    todos sabem como demora para chegar até o destino final, tudo o que é comprado da China, ainda mais morando na amazônia Brasileira, mas incrivelmente chegou rápido, pensei que iria chegar em fevereiro de 2016, mas chegou antes do natal de 2015. Valeu Banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    LED lampas

    2016-09-12 08:26:52

    Paka ar lampam atnaca triju nedelu laika . Pasas LED lampas atbilst aprakstam un kvalitatai .Iepakojums teicama stavokli un nebojats .Pateicos Banggood personalam par sadarbibu .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ok

    2016-09-26 07:30:49

    They are ok, not that bright as they suppose to be. There is no way they produce 450 lumen. Around 200-250. But they are ok and working

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good item for what it's worth.

    2016-02-06 07:33:49

    now received the product i like it very much. i would recommend to anyone to purchase one and see the difference.

    Reacties
  • Ugo
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    watt or lumen

    2018-03-26 11:04:20

    not bad and arrived early, which is what I and many more always expect. However the watt, or better the lumen are always less brighter than expected

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    E27 Mini LED light bulb

    2017-06-04 05:32:00

    Excellent for use as a night light as it consumes very little power. Will be buying more soon.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen