Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(47)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(47)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • tomcat
    GB
    2016-02-04 13:13:12

    Just to let you know these have gone faulty on me they have melted on me just after fitting will send photo request a refund for the price of these and five bulbs at the cost of £12,03.Ps your web site will not allow me to send photo,s as they are above 2m pixels each so can you send me an email address that i can send these to .Yours Tomcat

    Reacties (1)
  • Triton
    AU
    2016-08-10 02:49:33

    The adapters are to be used to rig up a downlight from our kitchen skylight trunk to give additional illumination for the handling stone top. It is the simplest way of making use of GU10 spot light where focused light is more desired.

    Reacties
  • Deno1
    NZ
    2016-01-14 19:57:00

    I used in conjunction with some GU10 bulbs I also purchased from Banggood to use in my living rooms downlights. Work well and have a good connection. Do not seem to get or anything and function as they should.

    Reacties
  • 2014-10-19 02:36:32

    questo adattatore permette di usare i faretti gu10 con i vecchi portalampade e27.Fatti bene ed economici.consiglio di prenderne di piu per lo sconto...

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-06 05:40:07

    Conforme a lo especificado. En apariencia buena calidad. Falta una revisión más detenida. Recomendable.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-09 02:40:43

    Converter was really useful in using up spare GU10 bulbs i had. Item is as described and works well

    Reacties
  • sergey
    RU
    2016-06-15 12:48:35

    Посылка дошла быстро. Упаковано хорошо. Описанию соответствует

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-07 03:15:34

    Solid appearance, seems rugged enough for long time use. Fits nicely into my old armatures to replace ordinary bulp for GU10 spot. Good choice!

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-13 16:43:46

    The white color parts are from plastic, but i use them with a LED GU10 bulb, so no problems at all. Shifts the bulb more or less 3 cm.

    Reacties
  • AndaK
    GR
    2015-12-29 09:59:25

    very good product, just what i expected to receive, value for money, good quality.good package. recommended!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.39
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.48
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.60
    • US$8.23
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.63
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.17
    • US$1.99
    • US$19.99