Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.3 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good light(22)
  • good price(16)
  • bad light(4)
  • disappointing quality(3)
  • Alle beoordelingen(206)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(206)
    • 5 Star(140)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(16)
    • 1 Star(12)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-08 09:38:29

    Exactly as ordered. Packaging confirms choice of product which is very reassuring. Great Value.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice ledlamp

    2019-01-28 12:38:26

    white bright light

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    منتج موفر

    2018-02-12 22:41:50

    منتج موفر للكهرباء

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lamps are finihed after a couple of weeks.

    2017-11-21 12:08:58

    What a bad product I sell 10 of these item now 4 are finished when I will send a message it isn't possible without picture when i make photo it is too big too send.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lampadas Led

    2017-11-09 09:38:07

    As lampadas chegaram rapidamente e em boas condições, exceptuando uma pequene situação resolvida (ou quase). E é isso, acho que valem pelo preço. E são bastante agradaveis à vista. Thanks Banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Product is as described.

    2017-09-11 09:45:51

    Good product, Good seller, Product is as described. Recommend. I only regret not having this item with E14 socket.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Super nice lights

    2017-09-02 16:11:08

    I have purchased several of these lights. Excellent in any area that i need them to replace older bulbs. gives off great daylight light and very good price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good bulbs

    2017-08-12 12:30:30

    perfect bulbs for any big room, very powerful and cheap on price fast shipping thanks banggood as always.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen