Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(131)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(131)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • godji_1
    BG
    2016-05-30 03:37:56

    Very good product.Meets exactly as described.Fast delivery, I'm pleased.. I recommend it for you...

    Reacties
  • IvGa68
    HR
    2016-09-28 14:59:10

    Bright and strong light. I'm using it in the bathroom. But I had to order second one because first one lasted a year and half.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-09 07:46:40

    Great light. Had a 11watt in my living-room. Lasted for 2years and a half. Other brands lasted only half a year. Now the 15watt is great in the room, about 6x4meter.

    Reacties
  • Mougeot
    FR
    2020-05-29 07:56:56

    Produit conforme à sa description. Bon éclairage

    Reacties
  • 2015-01-29 03:14:59

    Bought 4 of them and all arrived after 2 and a half weeks. Have tested all of them on power ( Watt) consumption. Nr 1 measured 18 w Nr 2 : 17.5 W - Nr 3 as well and Nr 4 measured 17 W. Pretty close to the indicated 20 W because most of the time - for corn lights with covers - measured power is very often only 50% of indicated power. So this is one of the best lamps ever bought with respect to this. Hope only they will live the expected 50.000 Hours.

    Reacties (1)
  • bwdude
    AT
    2016-04-19 13:08:31

    It arrived today and I tried it in my office. Wow, this thing is bright! I did not expect that, it's actually brighter, than a 20W "energy saving lamp", that is supposed to be as bright as a 100W conventional bulb. The cold white is quite different from what I am used to. I don't know yet, if I like it or not. But that is not the lamp's fault, just a matter of taste. If it lasts even half as long as it's supposed to, I am happy.

    Reacties
  • 2015-01-05 12:07:53

    Super fast shipping. Took only 16 days to EU. This is a really bright lamp. Good value for money. I hope this lamp will last long time. We will see. It seems there are some moving parts inside. There is some noise when shaken. Lamp is getting little bit warm. Be carefull! there are solder joints on the cover! Might be lethal in case you touch the lamp.

    Reacties
  • 2014-12-23 06:24:40

    I now have 2 of these bulbs, they are fitted into my outdoor PIR lanterns. The White ones give out a fantastic light, far better than the 60w Halogen bulbs I had in before, & only a third of the wattage. I would urge anyone who is undisided about getting one, don't be it produces a wonderful light, and a bargin to boot you can't go wrong. I certainly will be getting another as a spare (Boy Scout rules "Be Prepared").

    Reacties
  • 2014-04-23 14:40:03

    ha llegado en perfecto estado e ilumina muy bien equivale a una bombilla de bajo consumo de 20w (tenía una puesta por eso puedo comparar) o una incandescente de 100w con la ventaja de que consume muy poco, da todos los lumens de inmediato y supuestamente no sufre de desgaste de encender y apagar la luz constantemente o no sufre tanto como las de bajo consumo. Por su precio espero que duren mucho más que cualquier otra.

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-27 10:57:20

    Éclaire correctement pour 15W mais attention, les led sont très agressives pour les yeux. Il faut éviter de regarder directement.la lampe. Je préconise de les utiliser avec un lustre opacifiant. J'ai pris la couleur "White". Je trouve que la couleur est un peu fade et blafarde. La prochaine fois, je prendrai la couleur chaude quitte à perdre un peu en éclairage. Colis reçu rapidement sous 2 semaines.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.45
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.56
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.43
    • US$7.98
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.11
    • US$39.62
    • US$6.67
    • US$3.54
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.86
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.34
    • US$24.99