Klantbeoordelingen

4.36 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-21 12:06:42

    I had used these lamps before, so I bought 4 this time. Durability, clarity and beauty.

    Reacties
  • Chi_Lam
    HK
    2019-09-14 07:50:31

    fit for home.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-15 07:22:16

    puissance lumineuse plus faible qu’attendue ; mais pour le prix , rien à redire lower light output than expected; but for the price, nothing to complain about

    Reacties
  • Curado
    PT
    2020-09-09 10:37:38

    The product are ok. Everyone works well.

    Reacties
  • marcel
    FR
    2020-01-29 13:56:26

    pile poil

    Reacties
  • 2014-09-30 08:02:51

    Today I received the 2 X 3 pcs. of ordered the 7.5 Watt LED-bulbs. Shipping was professional, both because they were packed well protected and also because I could follow their journey with a tracking number. I was so excited to see their light, because they are built around the very new 5730-diodes, that have a record breaking efficacy of about 120 to 130 Lumens per Watt. That is about the double amount of light with the same energy as "normal" led-lamps. So if the claimed data from Banggood is true,

    Reacties
  • 2014-08-19 04:57:34

    Delivery was very fast. In only 9 days parcel comes to me! This new type of 5730SMD is much brighter then the 5630SMD I have bought before 5 months. And this new one is only 0,5W stronger. What to say, then this bulb is excellent, and the price is much lower then on the other sites.

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-16 12:56:32

    Indoors the bulb worked fine, but I tried it only for few minutes. I put it outdoors, after few days it started to flitter and lost like 30% of light. I will leave it there to monitor how long it will work (after two weeks it still works but light is very week). Btw, temp. outdoors are 5-15 Celsius, causing no problems to the other, good-old-fashioned bulbs.

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-16 04:44:22

    dopo aver ricevuto con mooooolto ritardo il pacco, ho installato la lampadina che dopo il funzionamento di pochi minuti ha di colpo diminuito l'intensità della iniziando ad essere intermittente. probabilmente sarà un problema interno giacchè i led comunque si accendono tutti. Ho segnalato il problema inviando anche un video e il centro assistenza ha disposto il rimborso....chiesto se me ne rimandavano un'altra ma hanno preferito rimborsarla (sto ancora aspettando)

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-15 18:06:19

    Is really nice and good design tough, but in my opinion the 5730/5630 (not sure) LED quality is bad. Overall the bulb gives nice warm white colour I think equal to 60W incandescent bulb. But after just 2 days of service the ballast SMD resistor (was 51 Ohm) gone dead. I replaced it with 100 Ohm new 1W resistor, hopefully reduce the current. But again after just 1 day the bulb gone dim. Found one of the diodes went black dot on it. Since all of the diodes are connected in series if one gone, all bulb

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.23
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$4.12
    • US$13.16
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.66