Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(13)
  • good price(11)
  • low quality(3)
  • Alle beoordelingen(92)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Хорошие яркие лампы белый цвет

    2016-09-09 15:28:13

    Отлично. Получил все 10 штук. Все работают, сгоревших светодиодов нет. Яркость хорошая. белый цвет. Рекомендую продавца. Дополнительная скидка 4.0% с каждой покупки на Bang_good, переходи по ссылке --http://goo.gl/tuHEfC - регистрируйся и экономь еще больше. Удачных покупок Всем!!! :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    G9 8W 180SMD LED Corn buld, White

    2016-08-23 19:47:28

    The original light fitting use a 40W Halogen G9 globe, so I replaced it with this 8W LED one, which works very well, it is very bright and illuminates the porch well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    .Definitely recommended

    2017-04-12 17:34:23

    .Definitely recommended! High quality, frendly price! Fast ship!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good and nice LED LAMP.works good

    2016-04-19 08:02:45

    So good.nice.works good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very bad

    2016-04-27 08:08:03

    Very bad product. only few LEDs are working but with very low light. I want my money back or LED lamp that works! Thanks

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    E14 SMD 2835 LED Corn Bulb Warm White 240V - bad quality!!!

    2015-12-07 06:06:22

    I ordered two sets of 2 x 5 E14 8W SMD2835 180 LED Corn Bulb Warm White 240V. Delivery was within the prescribed period and the initial quality was ok. Since ordering the expiry of 2 months and 15 days and have already burned two bulbs and a third already makes it felt that soon burned out because of unusual start to twitch. The bulb in the description mentions that fits 220-240V voltage. I get home network ~ 231V voltage and a description mentions that serves at least 50000h. Then drawings show two

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice attractive design, even light all around

    2015-08-08 05:03:56

    I took this bub primarily because it was on sale at a very good price, and I wanted to try out the corn design. I am really pleased with the bulb, makes pleasant light and the construction quality seems all right. Even at the normal price it is still a good deal. Stores here just don't know corn bulb exist yet, they still tryt to sell you crappy CFL lights, and the rare available LED lights are terribly overpriced.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    о собаках Внешность для названия обзора.

    2015-07-31 15:16:01

    лампочка довольно яркая! годится, как настольная. свет приятный, тёплый! наверное закажу ещё пару штук! лампа стоящая! что ещё написать вы просите? пятьдесят слов для чего вам это надо? не понимаю! я же купил эту лампу у вас! написал хороший отзыв! что такое введите пятьдесят слов

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    8W 180 SMD 2835 LED Corn Bulb

    2015-06-19 06:46:25

    not the 3600lm stated but i did not think that when buying the item . still very good quality bulb well worth buying for use in bedroom , hallways , stairs and small to medium size rooms which is exactly what i bought them for ,the warm white gives out a good colour light not to yellow like some bulbs . well done banggood thank you for the fast delivery .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Лампы для освещения

    2017-01-23 10:43:16

    Товар доставлен быстро, в рамках оговоренного срока. Ламры находятся в рабочем состоянии. Как недостаток, это отсутствие маркировки о мощности ламп на цоколе и упаковке.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen