Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.66 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(29)
  • poor quality(8)
  • good value(6)
  • fast delivery(4)
  • not fast delivery(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(253)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(5)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DON'T BUY! these lights flicker and are very bad for your eyes.

    2016-07-24 18:53:16

    I bought a pair of warm white as I usually have good experience with Banggood provided prodcuts. These lights are not cheap either. Both pairs of bulb are constantly noisy making a buzzing sound and it also constantly flickers. If I could upload a video I would do that but here is a screen shot of the distortion of the flicker my phone captures.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Not brighter then another 9W LED bulb.

    2016-04-18 12:55:15

    Value price bulb. But not brighter the other 9W LED bulb also from Banggood. Value price bulb. But not brighter the other 9W LED bulb also from Banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Καταπληκτικές λάμπες.

    2016-09-03 15:52:47

    Τις αντικατέστησα με λάμπες 55 watt και παράγουν περισσότερο φως. 55 watt vs 9 watt φοβερή οικονομία ρεύματος

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Conception issue

    2016-06-14 12:26:16

    No one worked when delivered; cap is too short. If you get the same issue; you can fix it by adding some weld on it (see the attached pic). Then work like a charm ;) Good bulbs for this price !

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-16 15:21:43

    BOMBILLA RECIBIDA CON BASE ERRONEA, SE PIDIO BASE E27 Y SE HA RECIBIDO B22. LES RUEGO ME MANDEN EL PEDIDO OTRA VEZ CON LA BASE CORRECTA, E27. ESPERO SUS NOTICIAS BULB RECEIVED WITH ERRONE BASE, BASE E27 IS REQUESTED AND B22 HAS BEEN RECEIVED. I PRAY TO SEND ME THE ORDER AGAIN WITH THE CORRECT BASE, E27. I HOPE YOUR NEWS

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    9W SMD LED Bubs

    2015-12-24 06:44:27

    Bought these for outside lights. They provide full brightness immediately when turned-on even in cold weather (much better than compact florescent bulbs). Small enough to replace regular GLS bulbs in any light fitting. Good light output per watt.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ampoules LED E27 900lm blanc

    2016-10-12 06:40:32

    Produits conformes et arrivés en bon état, en revanche déçu de la puissance de l'éclairage j'ai l'impression que mes précédentes LED 600lm éclairent plus...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ok but...

    2016-07-17 16:37:16

    It's ok, ther is the light but the watt aren't 9 but less ~ 5W. Anyway lumen specified are correct and so far, after a couple of months, they're still working

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    E27 bulbs

    2016-03-01 11:00:06

    I chose those to replace my old compact fluorescent lamp (CFL). IMHO 9W warm white equals to 40W classic bulb or 11W CFL so be ready for that. Next time I would choose higher wattage.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good and strong

    2016-02-12 03:23:12

    good qality item with strong light its like 60w classical edison bulb. good packing and deliwery on time

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen