Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(209)
    • 5 Star(197)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 08:19:59

    Top recomendo. Foi rápido a chegar.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-04 08:38:40

    Fantastisk. Funkar jättebra.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-14 01:57:34

    Muito Bom

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Value for money

    2015-01-23 08:10:02

    The bulb would not be sufficient to be used as a normal bulb to illuminate on the desk or so, even on a full power of the white light. It's more like a "night light" and in this role it works just perfect. I was surprised with the remote as it worked even when the bulb was in a rubber-covered lamp and wasn't facing the remote, so the sensor is really good. Overall - god value for money, good remote, works fine, recommended :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Quality mood lighting with a Twist!!

    2017-03-06 04:51:39

    As I say in the title 'quality mood lighting for my bedroom with a Twist'. Quite quickly after I received this remote control bulb I frustrated myself trying to find a Candelabra -base that this would fit in because that's the one I received; (not the one I ordered) the one I received would not fit even in a Candelabra base in this country so I had to get industrious-and used a night light which is candelabra! once I was able to do that amidst some frustration I was determined to get it to work

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lampadina led RGB

    2016-04-26 05:29:25

    Lampadina led RGB con attacco e14, telecomando IR e cambio colorazione con vari effetti. La lampadina è di buona qualità e ben costruita, il telecomando arriva già con la batteria ed è subito funzionante. Gli effetti che fa la lampadina sono veramente belli. Non fa moltissima luce, ma comunque non è il suo scopo quindi per me non è un difetto. Crea una bellissima atmosfera rilassante.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bonjour,votre produit est de la merde

    2016-01-22 17:58:19

    Honnêtement votre produit est de la merde.Et de plus je me permet de vous dire que si vous vender de la merde alors cela est sur que je ne ferais plus aucune commande Il ne fonctionne plus . Cordialement Michel VEGA

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Vaut son prix !

    2018-05-14 07:33:18

    Produit arriver à bon port dans les délai indiquer ! Crée une ambiance sympa dans la chambre grâce à la télécommande! L’emballage et sobre, mais le produit n'était pas abîmé ! A voir dans le temps ci cela tiens !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    It's funny

    2017-02-04 13:50:21

    I's funny but I have some problem with the quality. When I tried to remove it from the socket the lamp fell apart and I could touch the electronic. If somebody don't turn off the power it would be dangerous.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great!

    2016-05-06 07:20:03

    only issue was I didn't pay attention to socket size. it's European not candelabra. found adapter at local shop so I can use it anyway. bought it for mood lighting in bedroom works great and wife like :)

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen