Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(7)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    china adapter

    2017-10-27 11:24:04

    So I bought it, its cheap and looking like cheap but it works. Will see how long. Hard to screw the bulb because of this black sheath.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 17:12:06

    Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 13:10:02

    Recebi em boas condições e na cor pedida. Parabéns ao vendedor, competente!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-02 09:12:51

    good and simple

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    E12 to E14 Adaptor

    2015-03-02 09:36:59

    The price is reasonable and fitted very well. Took some time to arrive. About 3 weeks. Now my bedside lamp can be used with E14 bulbs which are readily available in my country. I am very satisfied with the product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very convenient accessory

    2016-11-01 23:25:35

    E12 LED bulbs are very hard to find. E14 - there are many more to choose from. Our chandelier arrived with E12 sockets so these were a great way to use the bulbs I wanted.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    does the job

    2017-12-22 12:21:18

    does what at says on the tin ideal to give a larger range of bulbs for the little spot light fittings

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good

    2017-10-16 20:03:18

    it works very good no problems e12 to e14. I'm using it with RGB LED lights works just fine

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Simple and effective

    2017-10-12 00:55:39

    Does what it's meant to, no fuss. Compact, doesn't add too much lenght to the bulb, good if used inside a closed lamp

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Handy Reducer

    2016-07-29 19:35:19

    These little suckers fixed my problem right up . They work great.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen